Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Softening Moisturizers, Moisturizing Creams for Sensitive Skin, Gentle Moisturizers & Skin Texture Healing Moisturizers Use our Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream to gently exfoliate, leaving behind soft, smooth skin. This lightweight moisturizing cream works as a daily retexturizing lotion, removing impurities and smoothing skin.
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$42.00 - $69.00
QTY
Item# 1357
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 547
  • Reviewed by G
    From Cedarhurst, N.Y.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Excellent for dry skin

    I needed a product with extra moisture and gentle enough for my skin .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bea Eliza
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    4
    4

    Great for winter skin

    Good for the dry season - gentle and nourishing

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by complaint
    From chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    2
    2

    no

    I didn't see much improvement

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    4
    4

    I will be buying this product again.

    Love this moisturiser. Just wish it had SPF in it, then it would be a 5.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HP
    From San Jose, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    3
    3

    Outstanding product but not for me

    I have used Dermalogica for about 20 years. I love the quality and results. I am a huge fan of Active Moist and while there's nothing really "wrong" with this moisturizer, I simply prefer the Active Moist. It's a little heavier and seems to take a little longer to sink in. Does a great job of moisturizing, I simply like the feel of Active Moist better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elaine
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    I would buy this item again and would recommend it to friend

    Skin feels amazing, especially during colder months

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caroline
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    I do by this product again and again

    My go to moisturiser. I try others but always go back to this. Not too rich, but ensures my skin isn't dry.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Candice
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    3
    3

    I would be again but a bigger size

    Great cream as it doesn't leave my skin looking greasy and feels very light when i apply it to my face. The small size is not worth the money though.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anna
    From Phila, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    1
    1

    Terrible, painful breakouts

    I have sensitive, combination skin. This product is too heavy for me and left me with painful breakouts that I am just beginning to clear up. I was hoping it would help with my dry patches I get through the change of seasons.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Led
    From Bakersfield
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Will always buy

    Love

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 547

You Might Also Like...