Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Softening Moisturizers, Moisturizing Creams for Sensitive Skin, Gentle Moisturizers & Skin Texture Healing Moisturizers Use our Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream to gently exfoliate, leaving behind soft, smooth skin. This lightweight moisturizing cream works as a daily retexturizing lotion, removing impurities and smoothing skin.
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream
4.5
Read Reviews
$42.00 - $69.00
QTY
Item# 1357
Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream
Products 1 - 10 of 556
  • Reviewed by Jean
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    I will and in fact already have bought this product again

    I love this lovely moisturising cream

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    4
    4

    I will be buying this product again.

    Love this moisturiser. Just wish it had SPF in it, then it would be a 5.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lara
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    My go to moisturiser.

    Fantastic product. Leave skin feeling well nourished but not greasy. Perfect under foundation.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Clarissa
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/9/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Fab product!

    Leaves my skin feeling moisturised without being greasy. Great as a moisturiser for winter underneath makeup.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rania
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Love this

    This is amazing! Perfect for the winter when my skin gets dry. I would definitely purchase this again!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Louise
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/15/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Favourite moisturiser

    Love this moisturiser. Lightweight and absorbs well.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Penny
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/15/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    Wonderful stuff

    Love it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bernadette
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    I like the cream

    I like the cream is very light and easy to apply. The only down side of it is the plastic tube.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MELANIE
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/2/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    5
    5

    I will be buying this cream again. Fantastic!

    I love this face cream as it does exactly what it says. My previously dry skin has continued to improve in moisture levels and now feels and looks smooth, comfortable and even toned. There is no perfume added which I like very much.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lily
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2019

    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream

    2
    2

    Wouldn't buy again

    It's very moisterising but can leave my skin extremely greasy. Nice but I wouldn't purchase again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 556

You Might Also Like...