Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50
Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50 Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50 SPF Facial Lotions, UV Protecting Moisturizers, Solar Defense Skin Boosters & Daily SPF Moisturizers Use our Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF face lotion to reduce exposure to harmful UVA and UVB rays. This UV protecting facial moisturizer is designed to stop all UV rays and keep skin free from damaging exposure.
Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50
4.5
Read Reviews
$55.00
QTY
Item# 8840
Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50
Products 1 - 10 of 100
  • Reviewed by michelle
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/5/2020

    Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50

    5
    5

    This is my third bottle so far

    I love this product as I can mix it with active moist and it gives me the peace of mind that have some protection against uv rays

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ourida
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2020

    Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50

    5
    5

    I recommend this product to my friends

    It is the best product for sunny days

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dilek
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/7/2020

    Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50

    5
    5

    Lovely product

    This is a lovely product. I have no break outs which I usually get with other creams/moisturisers. Wish it was a little cheaper.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Thuy
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2020

    Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50

    2
    2

    Umm...

    I decided to buy this product as I liked the listed ingredients and the great review on it. I have tried other products of Dermalogica and they work quite well on my sensitive and oily skin. I really wanted to like it but when I tried it on my skin, it just makes my skin much more oily than usual and makes my skin tone darker after half an hour of use. A bit disappointed as the ingredients look great and should be good for skin.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jess
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2020

    Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50

    4
    4

    I would reccomend this

    Nice smell goes on well with a nice dewy look to my skin. My sensitive acne prone skin has been good with it but my eyes do sting. Better than the other many i have tried

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julia
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2020

    Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50

    5
    5

    Excellent product

    I have really really sensitive skin and could never use a cream SPF but this is a fantastic product and does not irritate my skin and gives brilliant protection from the sun. It is pricey but you only need the tiniest amount so well worth the money.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gemma
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/6/2020

    Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50

    5
    5

    Part of my daily skincare

    Been using this for years under my make-up, not chalky or greasy and sits really nicely underneath foundation

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mandy
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/5/2020

    Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50

    5
    5

    I will always buy this product

    Lovely & light. Make up sits nice on this product too.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Claire
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/8/2020

    Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50

    4
    4

    Decent protection

    As I am using this in winter sun unsure how it will stand up to the summer rays. Have still noticed my skin darkening a little if I am outside in full sun for longer periods but surely wearing spf is better than going out unprotected. Hopeful that this is as good at protecting my skin as dermalogica says it is but not entirely convinced.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Faith
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2019

    Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster SPF 50

    5
    5

    Love

    This amazing, my skin loves it and it's so helpful if you have temperamental skin!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 100

You Might Also Like...