Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel
Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel is a weightless water-gel moisturizer that hydrates dry, sensitive skin.
Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel
4.5
Read Reviews
$50.00
QTY
Item# 19465
Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 476
  • Reviewed by Kendra
    From St. John,s
    Reviewed on 12/13/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

    1
    1

    Would not buy

    Purchases this product at local store, worst product ever for sensitive skin. I ended up having an allergic reaction when my face turned SO RED, DRY, and SORE. I have sensitive skin and thought this would be a safe bet after reading all the reviews, big mistake.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Josh
    From Tamarama, NSW
    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

    5
    5

    My Favorite Moisturizer

    I am so glad I found this moisturizer. I have redness and sensitized skin. The calm water gel is cooling, soothing, and highly moisturizing. Recommended highly!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SisqB
    From Northern California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

    5
    5

    Lightweight and helps with redness

    This was recommended after using the skin analyzer since it found some redness on my cheeks. It's a lightweight moisturizer that feels great on and it does seem to be improving my overall skin tone. I've only been using it for a week or so, but I like it very much!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gabriela
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

    5
    5

    Perfect as a daily moisturizer

    Everyday am/pm just love it. I jave sensitive skin and this is one of the best for my type of skin. Hydrates all day and i can feel my skin soften and more nourished.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caroline
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

    5
    5

    Wouldn't use any other moisturiser ever again love this

    I have really sensitive skin and this product makes my skin feel amazing.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by nurse2052
    From saugus,ma
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

    5
    5

    i use this at night

    i use this and then sound sleep cacoon, i like the light feeling on my skin of both products, a perfect pair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sensitive Skin
    From SC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

    5
    5

    I do buy this product repeatedly

    I use this at night and it feels like it is feeding my skin!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Esther
    From San Francisco
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

    5
    5

    Amazing light moisture

    My breakouts have reduced since using this, it's perfect for dryer skin that's craving light weight moisture. My only complaint is that the bottle size is too small, compared to other Dermalogica moisturizers.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Aranieri
    From Rochester, MN
    Reviewed on 11/1/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

    4
    4

    Would buy again

    This is a great product for those who have extremely sensitive skin. I have rosacea with a mix of oily skin and dry cheeks where the extreme red is. It is soothing, hydrating and has somewhat controlled the excess oil. I also am highly susceptible to break outs on my chin, and it had calmed dramatically.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dermman
    From PA
    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Calm Water Gel

    5
    5

    Light weight and refreshing

    I am male. This is a great light weight moisture I use it under my barrier repair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 476

You Might Also Like...