Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist
Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist instantly refreshes skin and soothes any irritations.
Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist
4.0
Read Reviews
$27.00
QTY
Item# 22464
Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist
Products 1 - 10 of 187
  • Reviewed by Emy
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/2/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

    5
    5

    Great for sensitised skin

    Bought for a damaged skin barrier/eczema flare up where my cheeks were particularly sensitised. After a few days my face had lost its tightness and sensitivity. Definitely my new go to toner!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachael
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

    3
    3

    Refreshing

    Refreshing, but I don't notice much in the way of effect on my skin. Makes rubbing in my barrier repair easier though!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joanne
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

    3
    3

    It's ok

    It's ok  don't know if it's worth the money as it might just be as good spraying water on your face. But I have no complaints.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by caroline
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

    5
    5

    highly recommended

    Love this product. It is lovely and cooling mist which helps with my sensitive skin. O never use anything else now

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sharon
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

    5
    5

    Welcome back to this amazing product

    I have used this for years and I still love it. It works so well and it's so refreshing in the hot weather.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laura-Jane
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

    5
    5

    Love this

    Refreshing and revitalizing!! It's now one of my staple items.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Margaret
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

    2
    2

    Yes

    Morning and evening. Lovely cool fresh feeling

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

    4
    4

    Great, I just personally prefer the multi active toner

    I use this after cleansing both in the morning and the evening. I thought I'd try this instead of the multi active toner as I do suffer from redness on my cheeks, around my nose and often have a few breakouts on my chin so I thought it would be a good choice in trying to calm everything down. I do really like it and have found its also good for sun burn and other areas on the body, but If I was to choose one I would go for the Muti active toner.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carole
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

    5
    5

    I always buy this product.

    Great product use this everyday, refreshing and calming. Also use on flights to stay hydrated.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Andrew
    From Undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Mist

    5
    5

    Superb news this has returned

    Pleased this product has returned. Refreshing and calms skin removing any redness

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 187

You Might Also Like...