Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size
Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size calms and restores balance to sensitive skin.
Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size
3.0
Read Reviews
$17.00
QTY
Item# 19463
Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 133
  • Reviewed by Catherine
    From Ireland
    Reviewed on 3/31/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size

    1
    1

    Would not buy this product

    I have sensitive skin bought this product as I love dermalogica products and having been using the range for years.... waste of money it made my skin worst ....very disappointing .

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NLP
    From Regina, SK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/15/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size

    1
    1

    I had an allergic reaction

    My skin became inflamed and red. :(

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Clairem
    From Brisbane, AU
    Reviewed on 10/28/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size

    1
    1

    It peels!!!!

    I am a fan of ultracalming line and have the most products of the line. I went to DJ to buy the serum concentrate but I was told by a consultant this new product is better for reducing redness so I bought one. Reducing redness is just okay not superb. However, it annoyingly peels!!!!!!!!!! I have tried all of moisturisers and sunscreens I have including the barrier. It peels like rubber eraser so I have to brush my face off in the morning and night otherwise my face looks like I forgot to clean dead skin cells after scrub. It was the biggest mistake I made at dermalogica store and will go back to the serum concentrate. I am sorry but this one is a big no no for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Red Face.
    From Australia
    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size

    1
    1

    I won't buy again.

    This didn't relieve any redness and and is very aggravating to my skin.. I didn't have much redness but my skin did feel and look irritated after using this. I've used the ultra-calming range for 25yrs and enjoyed it immensely. The ultra-calming mist was by far the best toner for me. Dermalogica has made too many changes to its products for the worst. I'm only left with the ultra-calming cleanser that I'm confident with but waiting for that to be changed or discontinued now.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ratha
    From Sydney, Australia
    Reviewed on 9/22/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size

    1
    1

    Redness relief primer was perfect

    I started using this and it makes my face very oily. It does not even reduce any redness at all where as the redness relief primer worked amazingly but has been discontinued. Too many changes has been made for Dermalogica, I've been your customer since I was 15 (now 30), I am re-evaluating on whether I should switch to a different company all together.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lauren G
    From Melboune Australia
    Reviewed on 8/30/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size

    2
    2

    Not as good as the Mist was

    Look, this is ok. But I couldn't live without the ultracalming mist. I had a full size ones and a travel size one in my bag at all times as well as one in my makeup kit for clients. The cooling and refreshing sensation it gave as well as the calming effect was a godsend for sensitive skin especially during warmer months. This essence is a little calming, and I get that it's meant to have its benefits, but I don't it's form, i don't like how you apply it, it's kinda sticky, and just simply doesn't have the same effect. Basically I can easily live without it. I am shattered the mist is gone.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cathy C
    From Innisfil
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/9/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size

    5
    5

    I would definitely buy this again

    I absolutely love this. I was concerned with the redness I had on my face and this worked like a charm ‼️

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jen Pen
    From Kingston, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size

    5
    5

    Relief

    I have super sensitive skin. This is a miracle product for my redness. I only wish I could spray it on.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fee
    From Lafayette, Louisiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size

    2
    2

    Results still not found

    I've been using this product on my severe redness on my face for about 2 weeks now and I haven't seen improvement yet. I am really bummed because I thought I finally found a product that would relieve me of my redness but still looking. I'm not so sure if it's the product not working or my skin is just having really bad issues :(.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nicole
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2020

    Dermalogica UltraCalming Redness Relief Essence Travel Size

    5
    5

    Effective

    I have really sensitive skin that tends to get irritated in the summer and turn red. This product was really effective at reducing the redness and making my skin glow. I use it with the ultra calming cleanser which I think increases the benefit because the cleanser also reduces redness, I think this product like the other ones may be less effective if used alone. I also roll on this product with a facial massager at night which I think also helps, and I wake up in the morning with glowing skin. I did not notice that it made my skin red for a couple of minutes the first few times I started using it, but it subsided later on and the more I use it, the less of that initial redness I see upon application of the product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 133

You Might Also Like...