Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo
EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo is a must-have to contour, sculpt and highlight your favorite features. For best results, use a contour shade that is two to three shades darker than your natural skin tone.
EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo
5.0
Read Reviews
$11.99
QTY
Item# 20417
EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Aroberts108
    From Orlando, fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2019

    EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo

    5
    5

    Super soft! & Durable

    These brushes are so soft and durable! They are worth every penny.!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blukat
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/23/2017

    EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo

    5
    5

    Ecotools makes things easy!!

    I do have Ecotool's older fan brush, so I didn't know if I needed a duplicate, but this is a bit thinner than that one, so I tried it. I love the other brush in the set for blush applicaton, just dust the apples of the cheeks or glide up your cheekbone for some color. The highlighter can be applied with the fan brush, just a light dusting on top of the cheekbone and center of forehead and down the nose bridge. Or if you prefer, contour or bronzer around the rim of the face to add a bit of sunkissed color!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blukat
    From Chicago, IL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/23/2017

    EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo

    5
    5

    Ecotools makes things easy!!

    I do have Ecotool's older fan brush, so I didn't know if I needed a duplicate, but this is a bit thinner than that one, so I tried it. I love the other brush in the set for blush applicaton, just dust the apples of the cheeks or glide up your cheekbone for some color. The highlighter can be applied with the fan brush, just a light dusting on top of the cheekbone and center of forehead and down the nose bridge. Or if you prefer, contour or bronzer around the rim of the face to add a bit of sunkissed color!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ajaustin411
    From Philadelphia, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2017

    EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo

    5
    5

    Love the brushes!

    I absolutely love the rounded brush in this set! I use it for more than just blush. It is soft, the bristles are not pokey at all, it is just perfect. The fan brush is great too, but I just don't have the same need for a fan brush as I do the other. Reliable, quality products! I will keep buying from eco tools, such great brushes for so cheap!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Josiev
    From RGV TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo

    5
    5

    This is all you need to define and highlight!

    So happy I made this purchase. These are the perfect brushes for contour and highlight! No joke ❤ this set!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Josiev
    From RGV TX
    Reviewed on 4/3/2017

    EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo

    5
    5

    This is all you need to define and highlight!

    So happy I made this purchase. These are the perfect brushes for contour and highlight! No joke � this set!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kbueno
    From Denver, CO, United States
    Reviewed on 3/29/2017

    EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo

    5
    5

    Soft Brushes/Beautiful Application

    I look for quality and sustainability in my products. Sometimes one or the other falls short in the makeup world, but thankfully this is not the case when it comes to these brushes. I absolutely love these brushes. They are extremely soft and apply by blush and highlight perfectly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ChampangeGranola
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/14/2017

    EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo

    4
    4

    Good Brush Set

    I try really hard to only buy green products, so ecotools is one of my go tos! I really like the powder brush, it is a good shape and nice and soft. The fan brush is a little on the thicker side, which makes it for more broad brush application rather than delicate work. Overall, I really like them!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by darcyh84
    From algoma, wi
    Reviewed on 1/6/2017

    EcoTools Define And Highlight Duo

    5
    5

    super soft

    great brush set at great price....softest brushes ive ever used....use for blush and highlight

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...