Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set
EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set features two tools with brushes at each end for shading, defining, blending and smudging. With this set, your eyes will have the perfect look.
EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set
5.0
Read Reviews
$5.99
QTY
Item# 20409
EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set
Products 1 - 10 of 29
  • Reviewed by CaroDeLaOssa
    From Costa Rica
    Reviewed on 4/5/2016

    EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set

    5
    5

    So Soft!

    I have struggled with brushes that are scratchy and also low quality. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on makeup brushes but you won't regret buying this product at all. All the brushes are super soft and high quality!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BegginningMakeupBuff
    From Grand Rapids, MI, United States
    Reviewed on 1/8/2016

    EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set

    5
    5

    Great "Bang for Your Buck" product!

    In the society we live in today, everyone is ALWAYS pushing me to buy brushes that are just too much! I do not think I should have to pay 50 dollars to enjoy a nice finish! I stumbled across this brand in Ulta on a mission to find a good brush set. I found these and I absolutely LOVE them. Very soft, very durable and a great product without paying hundreds of dollars! Very easy to clean without having to purchase high end brush cleaner (I use baby soap or Purity face wash) and they withstand the cleaning without having tons of bristles falling out. If you're a makeup buff and like to do makeup but have a limited budget like myself, I would start with this collection for sure!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TracyMichelle
    From Oregon
    Reviewed on 8/24/2015

    EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set

    4
    4

    Good, but the ferules need stronger glue

    I bought these about a year ago and after a few months, the smudger end fell off. I will glue it back on as soon as I remember to do so, so they are still usable. I am very gentle with my brushes and wash them once a week. I don't soak the ferule, so there's no reason it should have fallen off. A bit disappointing, but the brushes are still very, very soft and I enjoy the ones that have stayed on.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Heather04
    From Wisconsin, United States
    Reviewed on 7/31/2015

    EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set

    5
    5

    Hold up Great

    I use these everyday and they are wonderful! I Wash them after ever use (makeup artist) I'm just amazed, there's no brush fall out, keeps its shape and after all that washing it holds up very well. This is a great deal and buying lots more! Thanks Eco Tools!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BPmarch17
    From Grand Terrace, CA, United States
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015

    EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set

    5
    5

    Perfect Eye Tools!

    This is the only eye brushes I use to do my makeup! I purchased the duo set only to use while I find high end brushes that work great. However, after using these brushes, I fell in love. These are the only brushes I use for my eyes. I didn't need to buy any other brushes. Oh! And I only paid about $6 for the duo set! Love them!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by moongirl
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015

    EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set

    5
    5

    Super!

    Absolutely fantastic brushes and work perfect, especially with quad eyeshadow sets. I haven't used my "expensive" brushes since purchasing these last year and don't plan on it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmandaGrobie
    From Illinois, United States
    Reviewed on 11/25/2014

    EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set

    5
    5

    4 brushes in 2

    I bought this a month and a half ago they are amazing so soft and no shedding! I don't go anywhere or do my makeup without them applies eyeshadow so great and blends so well! I would buy for all of my lady friends and family!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marina
    From Sabinsville, PA, United States
    Reviewed on 10/28/2014

    EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set

    5
    5

    The only four brushes you will ever need

    These two/four brushes are my greatest makeup tool purchase that I've ever made! They're soft, sturdy, and the bristles are the perfect lengths for your desired look. I haven't found a brush that blends as well as the blending brush here, and I will never use another angled brush for my brows again! And it's four brushes on only two handles; saves a lot of space! Absolutely perfect!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by daniaeleen
    From Calexico, CA, United States
    Reviewed on 10/28/2014

    EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set

    5
    5

    SOFT AND VERSATILE!

    I bought this set a month ago, I use it every day, bristles are very soft on the skin, my favorite is the blending side and the smudge one, the liner is also very nice ! for an amazing price, best deal! 4 in 1 set

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KristalGHarm
    From Nanaimo, B.C.
    Reviewed on 6/26/2014

    EcoTools Eye Enhancing Duo Set

    5
    5

    The wonderful, easy use of the Eye enhancing set

    I bought your Eye Enhancing Duo Set last night at the Country Club Center Save-on-Foods in Nanaimo, B.C. , giving the set it's first test at 07:45 a.m. this morning. I love this brush set, and this is the first time I have tried Eco-Tools product. I was able

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 29

You Might Also Like...