Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo
EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo With the EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo, perfection is possible. Use the sponge dry or wet, squeezing out any excess water, for buildable makeup application.
EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo
4.5
Read Reviews
$9.99
QTY
Item# 20416
EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo
Products 1 - 10 of 184
  • Reviewed by Mklo
    From Seattle
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2019

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    2
    2

    Already had a tear before I ever used it...

    I bought this today... the bigger sponge had a tear in it already as soon as i took it out of the package. The tear is in the large flat portion. Disappointed because this leads me to believe that it probably won't hold up well...

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SarahBreeze
    From Portland, OR
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/22/2018

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    1
    1

    "Eco" friendly sponge comes in plastic packaging

    The sponge is not as high quality as some I've bought in the past--it wears down after washing a couple of times. Worse is that the company bills itself as eco-friendly but the packaging is single use plastic. Please switch to something more eco-friendly if you are actually going to advertise as such! Won't be buying again until I see better packaging.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kk77070
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2018

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    1
    1

    Tears too easily

    I bought the two pack and loved the sponges -- for the first couple weeks. I have had them about a month and there are pieces coming out and tears as well as what seems like a large air bubble beneath the surface as it bumps out.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caitlyn
    From England
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2018

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    amazing features

    I brought this a couple of months ago and it is by far th best beauty blender I've found would definitely recommend over real techniques, so sponge hand easy to blend with

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jamie303
    From NewYork
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2018

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    The Best sponge

    I bought the set of the sponges for $9.99 at my local Walgreens. It is a great price and great quality. I really love this sponge so much!!! It blends out my foundation and my skin looks flawless. I love how soft it is. I love the different sides it has.I've noticed it doesn't rip so much like my Real Techniques one did. I am going to go buy a bunch of these and stock up. At first i wasnt so sure on the smaller Green sponge but once I started using it I really like it as well. I really don't see myself using another sponge I absolutely love this one. Highly recommend

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Makeupmom
    From Maple Ridge, BC, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/2/2018

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    1
    1

    Ripped after used 3 times

    I bought the sponges around 1.5 ago and only used it around 3 times before I notes the Rios and holes on both sides of a sponge. Very disappointed with a quality of a material:( I wish it was more durable as I like its blending performance.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by m20998
    From Fort Worth, TX, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2018

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    1
    1

    Do not purchase !

    I bought this a few weeks ago. I've used it once, and today as I was wetting it, I saw green color dripping from it. I decided to squeeze and rinse it out more and the green color continued to come out. Don't know why the color of the sponge washed out, I've never had a sponge do that. Also, the sponge itself is horrible at applying foundation. It is left streaky and patchy. Reason I used it once, and wanted to give it another chance. I threw the receipt away and packaging so can't get my money back. Pick any other blender but this one!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nat25
    From Oxnard, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/26/2017

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    AMAZING

    I had first purchased this item about a month or two ago & i am so satisfied with the quality, i would definitely recommend this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SweeTea92
    From Nashville, TN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2017

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    Amazing makeup sponge

    I bought mine at Target. I previously bought the blue and green duo at Walmart. Honestly can say this sponge isn't prone to "tearing" compared to the older sponge (first sponges they came out with). So kudos to Ecotools.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tamara24
    From México
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/2/2017

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    1
    1

    Good but wouldn't purchase again

    The big sponge is great, it made my skin look amazing however after only 3 weeks of using it, it started ripping and I can't use the smaller sponge that comes in the package cause it's too stiff and doesn't do a good job at blending. So I would recommend to splurge a little bit more in the RT one or the beauty blender because they last way longer.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 184

You Might Also Like...