Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo
EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo With the EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo, perfection is possible. Use the sponge dry or wet, squeezing out any excess water, for buildable makeup application.
EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo
4.5
Read Reviews
$9.99
QTY
Item# 20416
EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo
Products 1 - 10 of 202
  • Reviewed by SweeTea92
    From Nashville, TN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/19/2017

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    Amazing makeup sponge

    I bought mine at Target. I previously bought the blue and green duo at Walmart. Honestly can say this sponge isn't prone to "tearing" compared to the older sponge (first sponges they came out with). So kudos to Ecotools.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jessicas9c04
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/31/2020

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    There is something...

    There is something about the material when used in this sponge that makes it more special. I love how it would leave my skin when applying foundation. The coverage was great and felt it did not waste any product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by waynew5
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/30/2020

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    The size that these...

    The size that these sponges swelled to had me shook! I love the coverage and the even distribution that these have to offer. I do also enjoy the angles. They arent the cheapest on the market by any means, but when you want to find top-quality sponges that dont rip easily or tear apart after 2 or 3 washes, then stick with this pack! EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by leeyloves
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/27/2020

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    Such a good sponge....

    Such a good sponge. Blends out makeup really well and it is nice and soft. It lasts a while too

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by honeyl8
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/6/2020

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    Love this product and...

    Love this product and its long lasting great quality and worth it great for makeup gurus

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by elizabethh4
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/24/2020

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    2
    2

    I actually like the...

    I actually like the little concealer sponge a lot more than the other. The main sponge stays pretty hard when wet. It works, its just not the greatest. It also tears super easily when washing so it doesnt last long.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sarahs80aa
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/10/2020

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    Perfect blending duo....

    Perfect blending duo. Both sponges expand really well and work great for dispersing makeup and not sucking up a lot of product. Very affordable.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by practicallysarah
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/22/2020

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    I love these makeup...

    I love these makeup sponges. The larger one is great for blending out foundation or cream contour, and the smaller one is perfect for contouring the nose. I like how the big one has a squared point to it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by annabelleg7
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 10/12/2020

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    5
    5

    I really love this set...

    I really love this set! Decently affordable and works as well if not better than the beauty blender brand

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by taleessas
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/25/2020

    EcoTools Perfecting Blender Duo

    4
    4

    Good way to make your...

    Good way to make your make up more beautiful and natural finishes. Im trying it yet...

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 202

You Might Also Like...