Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush
EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush Used wet or dry, the EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush blends product for flawless looks. Apply in a stippling or bouncing motion for perfection every morning.
EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
$4.99
QTY
Item# 20414
EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush
Products 1 - 10 of 164
  • Reviewed by Ronnie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/2/2019

    EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush

    1
    1

    It fell apart

    I bought the blender and washed it after testing it on my foundation and it tore completely in half I love the brushes at eco tools but the sponges. Bad batch?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by chasitysmiles
    From concord nc
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/2/2019

    EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush

    5
    5

    i love it

    i loveeee this blender, its so nice! i was using the real techniques blender, don't get me wrong its alright. but i love this one so much more. the soft but firmness to it and the shape is all perfect. i am definitely going to start recommending this blender!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Anonym
    From Aarhus, Denmark
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

    EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush

    5
    5

    The best on the market

    Without a doubt the best makeup sponge on the market and to that price! So recommendable

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tasha09252017
    From San Antonio, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2018

    EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush

    2
    2

    It tore??

    I bought the sponge a couple of weeks ago and when washing the sponge out it tore almost in half. I must've squeezed too hard??? Heart broken

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tiff
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2018

    EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush

    5
    5

    Love it

    I bought this beauty blender and I love it. Great price and great product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jlouise
    From Nashville
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2018

    EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    I bought my blender two weeks ago and it is already falling apart. I read so many great reviews and normally love eco tools. Will be throwing away ASAP

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kels10
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2018

    EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush

    1
    1

    Bad batch?

    I'm so disappointed after reading such high reviews for this sponge. I noticed several rips in it after washing it only once. But more importantly, this does not blend my foundation well at all. It seems to absorb much more product than it applies. I've seen several reviews for this product on Target's website, which is where I purchased it in store, that have the same problems. Perhaps I got one from a bad batch? I'll be throwing this away and going back to Real Techniques.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karla Grajeda
    From Chandler, AZ.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/24/2018

    EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush

    5
    5

    Amazing blender!

    The shape of this blending sponge is phenominal! I can not get enough so I ordered 3!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cristy
    From Stockton, Ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2018

    EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush

    1
    1

    Tore apart easily.

    Each time I go to clean the beauty blender there's a near tear in the product. The product tears apart so easily and is an inconvenience. I purchased this blender less than 3 weeks ago and is no longer usable. I recently cleaned the blender and it tore in half completely.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by flo15
    From Saskatchewan, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2018

    EcoTools Total Perfecting Blender Brush

    5
    5

    Nice to use!!

    I love this sponge!! The texture of this sponge is awesome and its not too firm. It expands nicely when wet but isnt abrasive if used dry either. The little flat sides are awesome for baking or concealer! Its a great sponge for the money :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 164

You Might Also Like...