Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara
Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara Volumizing Mascara, Curling Mascara, Best Eye Makeup & Elizabeth Arden Makeup Brands Get the look of false lashes with Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara. This glossy formula lengthens, lifts, curls and volumizes lashes, but won't smudge, clump or flake.
Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara & Black Mascara
4.5
Read Reviews
$24.00
QTY
Item# 15835
Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by FeeFee
    From Goodyear AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    One of a Kind!!

    I have big eyes, so the large brush doesn't bother me. I really like how the brush has flexibility, but is not bendable like other mascaras I have tried, and I have tried them all (thank you for the lash bash events BB!) I start by sweeping my lashes from the back, I then coat and lift them from the front. One coat, and my lashes are extremely long and volumized! I love that the formula dries quickly and never gets clumpy or flaky. I cannot even count how many times I have been asked if I have eyelash extensions, and when I tell them "No", they have to know whay I am using. Literally perfection in a tube!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    • Big Brush

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Connie, the teacher
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2017

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I love this mascara! It definitely adds length to my lashes. It goes on smoothly with no clumps. I tried it when it was on the special mascara sale, but I like it so much, I'll pay the full price! I'm kind of a mascara snob, and this is one of my top picks. I can't imagine you'd regret purchasing this Elizabeth Arden product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Foxy79
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/27/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    4
    4

    Nice Long Lashes, but not for long-term wear.

    liked the lengthening, but can be a bit clumpy on my very thin lashes, and definitely started to bug me by the end of the day. I didn't feel like it moisturized my lashes, but rather dried them out. I prefer Perfekt!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • not good for a long day

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Pjinqc
    From Queen Creek, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/27/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    So far so good

    I just received this mascara today so I only put it on one time. No clumping, very nice. Great black color.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by happyshopper12
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/26/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    4
    4

    Such a beautiful, opaque mascara!

    This is absolutely one of my favorite mascaras- I love the skinny brush with the tiny precise bristles, it coats every lash evenly with no clumps, and it doesn't make my lashes feel weighed down or dry. The only downside is it is a little pricey for a mascara, but because it's such a great formula I will continue to re-purchase whenever I treat myself to a little beauty pampering.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Desilu
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/26/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    3
    3

    Just not that great

    This provides a very thin coat of mascara per stroke. The wand is very simple. Frankly, its just really not very impressive mascara. At this price point- there are too many that are far superior. I did find the "For Me" option funny.... this would actually be a great choice for a male, IMO.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Requires 4x the strokes to achieve ideal results

    best uses

    • Men
  • Reviewed by Jewel
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    Great product

    Really like it. I only wish that it was waterproof instead of water resistant

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Not waterproof

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kmorris
    From IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    4
    4

    Great buy!

    Bought this during the mascara sale and I'm so happy I gave it a try! It adds volume and separates my lashes perfectly! I wear this casually and for going out!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by PJ
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    no eyelash curler required

    I purchased this brand during the last Beauty Brands mascara sale...oh, how I wish I'd bought two or three of them!! Love how long my lashes look with this mascara...and especially love that I no longer need to use an eyelash curler! This will be my brand of mascara from now on.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jeanster
    From Olathe (Kansas City) Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Elizabeth Arden Grand Entrance Mascara

    5
    5

    Liz Arden's Mascara has infused new life into my lashes!

    My favorite mascara hands down. Stands up to the Elizabeth Arden reputation for quality and value. Having sensitive eyes this is hypoallergenic as well as aesthetically pleasing. Lots to love!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lasts all day
    • Lightweight
    • No clumping
    • No irritants
    • Receiving regular compliments on lashes!
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • have to work a little to acheive lash separation

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Does not seem to be adversely changed by weather
    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...