Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black
Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black Professional Black Mascara, Salon Volumizing Mascara & Eye Makeup Flatter and flutter your eyelashes with Eyeko Black Magic Mascara. This carbon black mascara delivers drama, volume and curl like no other. Size: 0.29 oz
Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black
4.5
Read Reviews
$26.00
QTY
Item# 12249
Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Lily
    From London
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/11/2017
    About Me Classic Style

    Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black

    5
    5

    This is absoluely one of my favorite. Very long-lasting

    This is really long lasting, one of my best investment in mascara so far. I now wear it very day for work, and still look good in the end of day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Difficult To Remove
    • Dries Out Quickly
    • Flakes
    • Smudges or Runs
    • Sticky Texture

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Waiyee
    From UK, London
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2017
    About Me Natural Style

    Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black

    5
    5

    Amazing product!! highly recommend!!

    Highly recommend this product, first time I tried it and it will definitely be trying more of Eyeko's products. Very long-lasting! lasted all day

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Vee
    From London
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/5/2017
    About Me Natural Style

    Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black

    5
    5

    Long Lashes

    super black pigment

    pros

    • Defines & Separates

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Yoya
    From San Jose, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/21/2017

    Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black

    5
    5

    Amazing mascara!

    The magic mascara, it gives me a perfect volume , long lasting , even for the next day and the most important my eyelashes looks very pretty.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katherine
    From London
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/20/2017
    About Me Classic Style

    Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black

    5
    5

    Such a fantastic product

    I apply the make up in the morning and wear it to work. The mascara does not smudge or flake under my eyes for the whole day. Easy to remove with warm water so not harsh on the eyes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Frances
    From London
    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

    Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black

    5
    5

    Great product!

    Fab product, will be buying again!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Alex
    From Malibu, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2017
    About Me Natural Style

    Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black

    5
    5

    I love this mascara

    Doesn't smudge at all. Does need softening with warm water to remove but then comes off easily with my regular make up remover. Great volume, long lasting makes my lashes look pretty

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Maxine the winner
    From London
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2017
    About Me Natural Style

    Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black

    5
    5

    I would definitely buy this product again

    My eyelashes look so much bolder and curlier.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by emma the winner
    From london
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2017
    About Me Natural Style

    Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black

    5
    5

    Amazing product

    My eyelashes look curlier and darker

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Nicki
    From London, Canada
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Classic Style

    Eyeko Black Magic Mascara - Black

    5
    5

    Magic Formula

    so. good, love this mascara! so much better than others I've tried by a mile! Love the brush too!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Going Out
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...