Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara
Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara Eyeko Mascara, Black Mascara, Best Mascara & Eyeko Makeup Sing your heart our all night long without smudges, flakes or clumps with the Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara.
Eyeko Rock Out & Lash Out Mascara & Eye Makeup
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $26.00 Now: $10.98
QTY
Item# 14803
Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by ruth10
    From new york
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2018
    About Me Trendy Style

    Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara

    5
    5

    Great product

    This is a wonderful mascara! Dark, non-clumpy, layers well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Lara
    From California
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2018
    About Me Classic Style

    Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara

    5
    5

    Rocking pick!

    Classy, effective mascara! I love the way the brush separates my lashes but keeps them looking full!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Doesn't Clump

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Als45
    From New York
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2018
    About Me Classic Style

    Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara

    5
    5

    Lovely lashes!

    What a fabulous addition to my makeup bag! This mascara is skilled at lengthening and separating my lashes that usually clump when I use mascara

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Emlou
    From London
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2017
    About Me Classic Style

    Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara

    5
    5

    Top Mascara!

    Love this mascara, it's paraben and cruelty free, and the squeezy packaging means you can use every last bit! The black pigment really stands out, and you can layer up for a more dramatic affect. It didn't really smudge or clump. I also found the ball end of the brush worked well to give good coverage and separate the lower lashes. I would buy this again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by AB123
    From New York
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/9/2017
    About Me Classic Style

    Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara

    5
    5

    Awesome mascara!

    This was recommended to me by a friend and I'm glad I purchased it. The brush is a super fun shape - initially I thought it was a gimmick but it reaches even the small lashes, so it makes me look wide awake! The coverage builds nice and all in all makes my eyelashes look long! Would recommend to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by LynzyS
    From Manchester, UK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/3/2017
    About Me Classic Style

    Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara

    5
    5

    My go to mascara

    Gives great shape and volume, doesn't clump at all. Love the packaging too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by TashB
    From London
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/31/2017
    About Me Natural Style

    Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara

    5
    5

    My go-to!

    My favourite mascara! It's just a solid part of my make up bag, so good at lengthening and volume and for getting those little lashes that are still growing through. I only ever seem to need to reapply if I need a refresh for a night out as well, otherwise lasts all day! Big fan.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by soapylily
    From london
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2017
    About Me Trendy Style

    Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara

    5
    5

    Big lashes, pretty fantastic!

    I love this mascara. It gives impact and volume which is something I'm always looking for in a mascara. Its especially good for an impactful evening look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Daytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by ROCK OUT!
    From INDIANAPOLIS, IN
    Reviewed on 8/22/2017
    About Me Classic Style

    Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara

    4
    4

    LONG LASTING!

    I LOVE THIS MASCARA. NEVER NEEDS REAPLYING GOES RIGHT INTO THE EVENING. I USE A SECOND BRUSH TO SEPERATE, IT CAN CLUMP A LITTLE.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens

    cons

    • Dries Out Quickly

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by MissLA
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Eyeko Rock Out and Lash Out Mascara

    3
    3

    I use as Backup Mascara

    Doesn't layer super well without separating my lashes. I typically wear 3 to 4 layers of mascara to create a fuller, more volume look. This is one I used as a backup 1st and 2nd layer to create definition and length, but then go in with a more volume building mascara to get the 'fuller' look I like to achieve.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Doesn't Clump

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...