FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
glominerals Pressed Base
glominerals Pressed Base glominerals Pressed Base Face Powder Foundation & Face Makeup Matte Pressed Powder, Matte Face Foundation, glominerals Beauty Products & Powder Foundation Start with glominerals Pressed Base Foundation as your makeup foundation and you will always be satisfied. This face foundation not only provides a smooth and even texture but it also leaves your skin more healthy when you take it off.
glominerals Pressed Base Face Foundation Reviews & Best Foundation
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $46.00 Now: $23.00
QTY
Item# 1188
glominerals Pressed Base

Top Makeup Foundation, Matte Foundation Reviews & glominerals Cosmetics Reviews

Glominerals Pressed Base foundation is a semi matte foundation that uses natural high-pigment minerals for a smooth, healthy glow. This face foundation protects and strengthens your skin and provides valuable antioxidants.

Start with glominerals Pressed Base foundation and get more from all your other beauty products. This face foundation not only smooths the face, but also nourishes the skin.

Glominerals Pressed Base foundation is an essential part of your beauty regimen.

Glominerals pressed base foundation available at beauty brands is ideal for covering up little imperfections and discolorations, but it does so much more. This face foundation also protects you from UV rays that cause wrinkles and age spots. This makeup foundation also offers nutrients that strengthen your skin, including vitamins A, C and E, keeping your skin radiant and supple. With our face makeup, enjoy flawless skin that looks natural and healthy.
Products 1 - 10 of 53
  • Reviewed by Abs
    From Houston, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Pressed Base

    5
    5

    Love this!!

    I absolutely love this! Amazing finish and great for all skin types.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Jaime
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Pressed Base

    4
    4

    Great product!!

    I use this product over a tinted moisturizer and it's awesome! It covers well and blends easily. My only problem with it is that I find it doesn't stay on throughout the day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    • Doesn't Stay On

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Dry Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by jill the painter
    From leawood, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Pressed Base

    5
    5

    Really great!!

    This is the only makeup that I have ever used up and bought again! It is never crusty, has nice coverage and doesn't have that "made up" look that I don't want. I am about to run out (it lasts for a long time) and will definitely buy again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by Lynndon
    From Ft. Worth, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/15/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    glominerals Pressed Base

    5
    5

    Best mineral makeup I have ever used.

    People comment that I have great skin. Believe me, it is the makeup. I have recommended this makeup to several friends and family members and they love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Coverage
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by K.J.
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    glominerals Pressed Base

    5
    5

    I love it. Great coverage and easy!

    Very quick and easy to apply. Good coverage for someone with rosasea or acne. Non- drying and blends very well!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Dry Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Sherrie
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 4/8/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Pressed Base

    5
    5

    "Worth every penny"

    I have used this product for 4 years. Beauty Brands store carries the product so I do not have to wait to receive it by mail. Great in the summer and I have oily skin. Unfortunately my daughter likes it also so it is never in my bathroom! Apply aparingly with a brush for best pore coverage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Contains Sunscreen
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    • Pricey But Lasts Awhile

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Perfect For Summer
  • Reviewed by DianaRee
    From Waco,TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    glominerals Pressed Base

    5
    5

    Love It!!

    natural looking

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by e
    From houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    glominerals Pressed Base

    5
    5

    huge fan!

    i am a huge fan of mineral makeup. i have been a minerals user for years. i wanted a pressed base and i discovered glominerals. it is fantastic. i use the glominerals base in conjunction with the other minerals and the coverage is perfect. does not cake or feel heavy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Becca
    From Garland, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Pressed Base

    5
    5

    Great Product!

    I love this product! Blends perfect with my skin type, which can be dry and oily, and I have big pores on my face as well. I love the color, and may try different shades in the future. I am one to stick with a specific product I like, and it's hard to get me to switch!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Goes Well With My Skin
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Great color
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Dry Skin
    • Everyday
    • Full Coverage
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Quick Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
    • When Short On Time
  • Reviewed by MP
    From AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    glominerals Pressed Base

    5
    5

    ONLY foundation that works for me!!

    This is the only foundation that works for me. I have tried MAC, Stila, Bare minerals, ect. and all those cause me to brake out. I love how light this powder is. It covers great with a slight glow. Ive recived many compliments on mmy skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 53

You Might Also Like...