FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Goldwell Dualsenses Color Fade Stop Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by surgar
    From phoenix az.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Goldwell Dualsenses Color Fade Stop Shampoo

    5
    5

    tons of volume

    use the product daily, switched from another product i have used for years, won't switch back. tons and tons of volume love it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by LT
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 8/23/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Goldwell Dualsenses Color Fade Stop Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good for Brunettes

    I am a brunette with blonde highlights and this is great to use in between touch ups. It helps preserve the highlighrs when the toner wears off.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Prevents Brassy Blonde

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly use
  • Reviewed by Beauty Junkie 44
    From Buffalo, New York
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Goldwell Dualsenses Color Fade Stop Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Product!!

    Love all Goldwell products!! Get my hair cut and colored regularly at a Salon that only uses Goldwell Color products. Love all their shampoos- have tried this one, Volumizing, and for Blonde and highlights. Hightly recommend!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Smells Nice Lathers Well

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Emily
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Goldwell Dualsenses Color Fade Stop Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good Shampoo!!!!

    Really great and good value!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mackie
    From Des Moines, Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Goldwell Dualsenses Color Fade Stop Shampoo

    5
    5

    non stop color,stays shiny

    I like that the color stays a s fresh as the day it got colored and the shine factor is amazing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Same As Listed

    cons

    • Like Everything About It
    • None

    best uses

    • Any Hair Type
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by terry
    From avon, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Goldwell Dualsenses Color Fade Stop Shampoo

    5
    5

    This stuff works!

    I use this every day along with the conditioner. Even though I have color on my hair, this product does not make my hair feel dry while maintaining the color. It actually feels as if it puts moisture in my hair and extends the color. I love it and love that it comes with a pump. Easy!

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Connie
    From Greenwood, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Goldwell Dualsenses Color Fade Stop Shampoo

    4
    4

    I use Color Fade Stop Shampoo

    Does a very good job.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mazie
    From Greenwood, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Goldwell Dualsenses Color Fade Stop Shampoo

    5
    5

    Important part of my life for 10+ yrs.

    Use of this product for daily shampooing does not damage or fade the color of hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • A Gentle Feeling
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Shine Without Oil
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Volume To My Limp Ha
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Cleans Without Harshness
    • Gentle
    • Great Clean Smell
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • No Problem With Lather
    • Use For Healthy Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Daily Use Keeps Color
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by bluiis
    From IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Goldwell Dualsenses Color Fade Stop Shampoo

    5
    5

    Works Wonders

    I used this product when I received a free sample. I loved it so much I went back the next day and bought a liter bottle of the shampoo. It smells great and really works well on my color treated fine hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 9 of 9