FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner
Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner, Hempz Conditioners & Professional Conditioners Salon Conditioner, Conditioner for Color Treated Hair, Professional Hair Products, Color Protect Conditioner & Shampoo Nourishing Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner is a 100 percent vegan salon hair product that effectively hydrates your locks. Apply this Hempz conditioner after cleansing with Hempz Couture Color Protect Shampoo to keep your hair looking great all day long.
Top Rated Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.

Best Color Safe Hair Conditioner, Reviews Salon Hair Conditioner & Reviews Hempz Hair Products

Products 1 - 10 of 44
  • Reviewed by Jess T.
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    5 star conditioner!

    This is a 5 star conditioner! Totally softens dry, damaged hair and smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Lisagreene89
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    Great product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Gilbert, Arizona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    I recommend BUY IT!

    I have a few different Hempz formulas and alternate their use daily. My hair is always soft, shiny and easy to manage. And when on sale I buy extra and give as gifts to friends and family. And they are waiting for it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by mist
    From kansas city, mo
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    Hempz Rock!

    Hempz conditioner helped my damaged hair to a much softer and healthier state.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Cyndi B
    From St. Louis, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    Leaves Hair movie star perfect.

    I use this conditioner on a daily basis. It leaves my hair soft, silky and managable. This product leaves no residue or buildup on my hair at all. It adds the perfect amount of moisture and shine to my hair. I have fine, dry hair that is hard to brush out without pulling my hair out during the process. This conditioner detangles my hair and makes it a cinch to brush out with no resulting hairloss. In the end it leaves my hair smelling wonderful and looking great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Attractive Packaging
    • Convenient Pump Bottle
    • Detangles
    • Does Not Leave Build Up O
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Makes Hair Easy To Style
    • Makes hair manageable
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Frizzy hair
    • Unmanageable Hair
  • Reviewed by SHELLY
    From PROCTOR MN
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    LOVE IT

    THANK YOU HEMPZ FOR THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT I USE IT DAILY AND LIKE IT VERY MUCH I HAVE ALSO USED THE HEMPZ MOISTURIZING SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY HEMPZ PRODUCT, AND THE LOTIONS ARE WONDERFUL TOO!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by dollbabe
    From Avondale, AZ
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great for Bleach Blondes!

    Use to freshen up the color between touch ups, Gives shine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Tiffanie
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    4
    4

    Nice

    I like this conditioner for a daily use, it smells really good too. I wish it were a little creamier for my super thick hair though.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Too Light

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From Belleville, IL
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    I used to wash my hair everyday and it was becoming very dry and split. With Hempz I do not have to wash everyday and it still looks great. Good shine, body and doesn't look oily. I recommend it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Ship the Hempz
    From Sacramento, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Color Protect Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love when Hempz is on sale

    I love this product. Beauty Brands is not in Cali, but I pay the extra money to have it shipped to me so I always have it. It is the BEST! Works great on my daughters hair too, she has really curly hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 44