FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner
Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner, Hempz Conditioners & Professional Volume Conditioners Moisturizing Conditioners, Hydrating Conditioners, Conditioners for Dry Hair & Hair Smoothing Conditioners Choose Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner, a lightweight Hempz hair product that's safe on color treated locks and great for all hair types. This salon quality Hempz conditioner partners perfectly with Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo.
Best Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner
4.0
Read Reviews
Was: $21.99 - $44.99 Now: $11.99 - $21.99
QTY
Item# 8826
Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

Top Rated Volumizing Hair Conditioner, Best Professional Hair Conditioner & Top Rated Salon Hair Conditioner

Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Green Machine
    From College Station
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    I would buy them again

    I love all of these products that I purchased.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • I have fine hair
    • it helped it.
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Breezy56
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love Love Love!!

    I have never used this product before seeing it on Beauty Brands liter sale and I am so glad that I purchased it! It smells great, makes my hair feel soft and clean. I have oily roots and dry ends and it is perfect for my combination hair and I don't feel like it weighs my hair down. My hair feel great after!Only thing that it doesn't add much volume to my very fine, straight, limp hair, but my hair looks, smells, and feels amazing afterwards! I use both the shampoo and conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Does not add Volume

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    2
    2

    Not bad but left a residue

    Ended up discontinuing this product because it left a residue on my hair. Hair is fine and thin but requires an adequate amount of conditioner without weighing it down. This did not do the trick.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Greasy
    • Leaves Residue

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by hvitatoe
    From kansas city
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    great price and fast delivery and the product is amazing!!!!!!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by goose
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Love it

    I really love this product actually all of Hempz products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by I Love Makeup
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Soft and Shiny!

    I really like this conditioner. It is light and doesn't weigh down my super straight, fine and thin hair. Even if I'm only able to keep it on for a minute or two my hair always feels softer and is much easier to style. When I get the chance to leave it on for the full five minutes I am rewarded with shiny, bouncy hair that remains soft all day without looking greasy or flat.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by mama Lisa
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    perfection

    I love how this conditioner gives me moisture and manageability yet still gives me volume!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by STLSportsGirl
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Better Than Most

    It does work bettwer than most volumizing products and gives that little extra oomph, plus it smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by missingthesun
    From Britain
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    pleasantly surprised

    I have fine hair, but a lot of it. Volumizing shampoos/conditioners can be risky. I used both shampoo and conditioner, so I can't tweeze out whether one was better/worse/just as good as the other. I will say that my hair didn't feel as "sticky" once dried, like when you trying and comb through hair w/ your fingers and there is some catching or resistance from the extra additives that are supposed to help w/volume. This is probably the most non "sticky" volumizing set I've tried in a while.I have not tested it in super humid conditions, but we get plenty of moisture here in the UK so I think it's suitable for this weather.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BDL
    From Plano, Texas
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Conditioner

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    I was disappointed in the lack of volume afterwards. I used the shampoo/conditioner of this product and it didn't work well as other products.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Doesn't Work

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...