FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo
Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo, Hempz Salon Shampoo & Professional Daily Volume Shampoo Color Safe Shampoo, Detangling Shampoo, Hair Strengthening Shampoo & Hair Smoothing Shampoo Professional Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo is a gentle cleansing salon hair product that thickens and nourishes your hair. This Hempz hair volumizing shampoo also safeguards hair against thermal heat damage and UV exposure.
Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 67
  • Reviewed by JM
    From Houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/24/2016

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    1
    1

    These are no 1 litre. They are 3/4 of a litre.

    Poor form Beauty Brands. This is false advertising.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Breezy56
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Product

    I have never used this product before seeing it on Beauty Brands liter sale and I am so glad that I purchased it! It smells great, cleans well, does not overly dry my hair, and makes my hair feel great! It only takes about a quarter size amount to completely lather and cover all my hair, so it lasts a while. It doesn't add much volume to my very fine, straight limp hair, but I love how my hair feels after, so I just use a little bit of product while blow dry and it helps.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Didn't add Volume
    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Becca
    From Arlington, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/9/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    My absolute favorite shampoo

    This shampoo and the conditioner are my absolute favorite. I have curly hair that I straighten. This shampoo and conditioner leaver my hair soft, smelling wonderful, and full of body. I can go a few days in between washing my hair and it does not become overly oily. I have gotten my of my friends and family members hooked on this stuff!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Christina
    From Phoenix
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite shampoo ever

    I seriously love all of hempz products,but this is my favorite shampoo. I have alot of health problems and had such gross unhealthy hair until I tried hempz hair products! You won't be sorry!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Barbie
    From Az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hempstead volume shampoo.

    Use daily!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Love It
    • Love The Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 10/1/2015

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love it!

    This shampoo + conditioner works very well for me. Smells great and my hair looks shiny and has lots of volume after use. I do mix up my shampoos though, so I do not use this every day. I find it to be more effective when used every few washes. I have fine, oily hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by barbarac
    From los angeles
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    just wow

    i bought this at the liter sale based on all the positive reviews and i was definitely not disappointed. i have fine, thin, oily hair and most body/volume shampoos leave it too weighed down or too dried out. i swear this has changed the texture of my hair with just a few uses. my hair is shiny and soft but not greasy and the volume lasts even until the next day. i have found my holy grail of shampoo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by rosie
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great shampoo!

    I use this shampoo daily and find that it does add volume to my hair. I don't use the conditioner, but am still able to comb through my hair with no tangles!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by DKRose
    From St. Paul, MN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo for fine hair

    Hempz products are all great, I use this shampoo most days, it adds some volume to my fine, straight hair. I don't care much for the Conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by hvitatoe
    From kansas city
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    Hempz Couture Volumizing Shampoo

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 67