FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Original Body Butter
Hempz Original Body Butter Hempz Original Body Butter Hempz Herbal Lotions, Vegan Body Moisturizers & Body Butters Moisturizers These Hempz lotions are paraben free, gluten free and 100% vegan body butters. Our body moisturizers enriched with 100% pure organic hemp seed oil include these herbal moisturizers with a cucumber jasmine fragrance.
Hempz Original Body Butter
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 41
  • Reviewed by Ms Wrae
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 4/28/2016

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    NO LONGER AVAILABLE !

    love this product, but my hairdresser says she cannot find it anywhere ! apparently no longer available. how sad.... they discontinue something that everybody loves.

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JUSTJONI
    From MALIBU
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    I LOVE THIS BODY BUTTER

    I USE THIS BODY BUTTER EVERYDAY AFTER SHOWERING WHILE I AM STILL IN THE SHOWER - IT LOCKS IN EVERY BIT OF MOISTURE WITH OUT LEAVIG YOUR SKIN A GREASY MESS !!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Hydrates Completely
    • Rich Creamy
    • Shea Butter
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Waikiki Princess
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Great Body Butter

    Great body butter. I thought I was getting a banana scented body butter since it was named "Original", but it's really cucumber jasmine scented. Happy surprise!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Nebraska
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    GREAT FOR DDRY HEELS

    This is a great cream for heels and elbows. Use at bedtime and heels are soft and "cuddle" worthy!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jules
    From Leavenworth, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    body butter

    this stuff makes winter skin so much more liveable!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Holczer13
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Best deep skin moisturizer around!

    This product is fabulous if you need deep moisturizing. When my skin gets dry and itchy in the winter and I use this product, the itching fades almost instantly. The hemp oil is fabulous for my psoriasis, I am allergic to many things because of the psoriasis, but this product actually soothes the condtion. It is wonderful to use on extremely dry sking!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Moisturizing
    • Psoriasis
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS STUFF

    This stuff works. My husband loves it for his dry hands and I use it daily on my whole body.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mizzou Girl
    From Kansas City MO
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Love this for extra dry skin!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Extra Dry Skin
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mish
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Amazing for pedicures!

    Great for dry areas like elbows, knees and feet. During the dry winter months, I apply a nice layer weekly to my feet before bed, especially the heels and then sleep with white cotton socks...I wake up to baby soft feet! Also great in the summer when walking barefoot leaves your feet parched...not a cool look for those cute sandals!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Non-greasy
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Doctor Mom
    From Boulder
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Body Butter

    5
    5

    Heavenly!

    Love the Body Butter!! Keeps my skin so soft!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • At night
    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 41