Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair
Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair Color Safe Hair Conditioner, Professional Hair Conditioner & Hempz Salon Hair Conditioner This Hempz hair conditioner nourishes bleached and multi-processed hair, and helps fight fading. Hempz hair conditioner is a must-have color care hair conditioner that keeps hair's tone pure and perky.
Top Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged & Color Treated Hair
4.5
Read Reviews
$18.99 - $32.99
QTY
Item# 11577
Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

Best Color Safe Hair Conditioner, Reviews Salon Hair Conditioner & Hempz Hair Products Reviews

This Hempz hair conditioner does battle against breakage for everyday gorgeous hair. Hempz professional hair conditioner is also the best hair conditioner for colored hair, as it safeguards against fading. Use the color care hair conditioner to nourish even bleached and multi-processed hair to leave locks soft and silky. Pair the Hempz liter size hair conditioner or another size with Hempz shampoo and other color safe Hempz hair products to cut fade and boost shine.

Hempz hair conditioner protects hair color and battles breakage. Use Hempz salon hair conditioner daily, and take it along on vacation for nourished hair day after day.

Reconstruct hair with Hempz hair conditioner and maintain your color, too.

Nourish hair with Hempz hair conditioner that is designed to be the best hair conditioner for color treated hair. Hempz color care hair conditioner battles breakage, too, as it safeguards against fading. The color care conditioner also helps balance bleached and multi-processed hair for healthy looking hair. Use this Hempz liter size hair conditioner or other sizes with Hempz salon shampoo to boost hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Ang
    From Carmel, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    First time buying this Hempz Conditioner.......

    I love how this product goes through my hair with my fingertips so easily and smoothly. I have very thick curly/wavy hair and it immediately conditions and de-tangles my hair. I use it 4 times a week and have been very happy with the outcome.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Stacey
    From Nashville, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    I absolutely love this product!!

    I highly recommend this product! I could see a big change in my hair within the first couple of times of use!! My hair looks and feels more healthy!! I will continue to use the shampoo & conditoner!! Thank you Hempz!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Brooke
    From League City, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    3
    3

    Oily/Dried out ends

    I loved the smell of this product but after using for a few days I noticed my hair was oily and the ends were extremely dried out. I had to switch conditioner after 1 1/2 week of use.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Work
    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Needed a change
    From OKC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    This is a good product.

    The first time used I had a dramatic difference in shine, softness and manageability for my short wavy hair. It also had a nice fragrance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by MandiMae04
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    You will love it!

    If you love the smell of original hempz lotion you will love this conditioner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lisakg
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Very soft hair

    This conditioner leaves your hair very soft and silky

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Thick

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Nicky
    From Raymore, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Really Works

    I have color treated hair and use a straightener = damage. I used this product for the first time and what a difference! Immediately felt repair to my hair and no tangles straight out of the shower.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Luci Loo
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    I use this every day and it makes my hair so soft and shiny!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Technician
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Will never switch back to other brands

    Great value for the amount you get, smells excellent, works amazingly! Love all Hempz brand products! I will never switch back to my past brands after trying this one!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Stephanie the busy mother
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Original Herbal Conditioner For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Best product for long thick hair

    My sister is a professional hairstylist and I have tried a multitude of products. I have very long, thick hair that tangles about an hour after brushing it. Without a good conditioner, I am completely unable to run a comb through my hair after taking a shower. Fortunately I decided to try the Hemp Original Herbal shampoo and conditioner. It is simply amazing! I am now able to comb my hair after taking a shower WITHOUT adding any additional products and it stays shiny and smooth all day long! This line is definitely a must have!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great For Small Children
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...