Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair
Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair Color Safe Shampoo, Hempz Liter Size Shampoo & Professional Hair Products Original herbal Hempz shampoo includes the Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair. A moisturizing shampoo with a floral banana scent, this sulfate free shampoo for color treated hair is a favorite for daily moisturizing.
Top Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair
4.5
Read Reviews
$17.99 - $29.99
QTY
Item# 11576
Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

Top Rated Moisturizing Shampoo, Best Sulfate Free Shampoo & Top Rated Hempz Hair Products

Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Camille
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Absolute Favorite!

    It smells so good, and throughout the day. It leaves my hair feeling really clean, and lightweight!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Justvicki
    From Sacramento, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    HEMPZ is Fabulous!

    Never used the HEMPZ products until the Liter Sale. WOW!! Love this product line. Only need to use a small amount and it produces a thick lather. Love the smell and how it makes my hair soft and shiny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From Grand Island and
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    I am so thankful for this brand of shampoo on many levels

    I love your liter sales. Thanks for adding Hempz to the sale.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Luxurious
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/17/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Hempz is great high quality

    This shampoo is very thick but concentrated so you can use 1/2 as you normally would. it smells like bananas and makes my hair look repaired. Actually all of hempz shampoos are moisturizing and repairing. hempz is very expensive but beauty brands does have sales several times a year where its $13 a liter. I tried all of the herbal formulas and they are all great. Only thing is the scent can be too strong so i do not use it regularly. If they made the scent 'softer" I would use it more

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MandiMae04
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Hempz Fan!

    If you love the original hempz lotion you will love this shampoo!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lisakg
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Thick shampoo

    This is great shampoo but it is so thick that it is very hard to get out of the pump bottle.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Very thick

    cons

    • Hard To Get Out Of Bottle

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Luci Loo
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    I use this daily and it makes my hair super soft and shiy. I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KAT
    From Western Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Excellent Shamp!

    Great shampoo, even better when on SALE ! ! !

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Dkmmiparker
    From Keller, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I absolutely LOVE this product. It smells wonderful and makes my hair so soft. I do not have to use nearly as much of this product as I do of others so it ends up being a money saver.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Makes My Hair So Soft
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Patty
    From Huntersville, nc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged and Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Love the smell, but too thick.

    I loved the smell but too thick. Had to rub it in hand to thin it out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...