Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair
Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair Color Safe Shampoo, Hempz Liter Size Shampoo & Professional Hair Products Original herbal Hempz shampoo includes the Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair. A moisturizing shampoo with a floral banana scent, this sulfate free shampoo for color treated hair is a favorite for daily moisturizing.
Top Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $17.99 - $29.99 Now: $14.99 - $17.99
QTY
Item# 11576
Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

Top Rated Moisturizing Shampoo, Best Sulfate Free Shampoo & Top Rated Hempz Hair Products

Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by Camille
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Absolute Favorite!

    It smells so good, and throughout the day. It leaves my hair feeling really clean, and lightweight!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Justvicki
    From Sacramento, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    HEMPZ is Fabulous!

    Never used the HEMPZ products until the Liter Sale. WOW!! Love this product line. Only need to use a small amount and it produces a thick lather. Love the smell and how it makes my hair soft and shiny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Michelle
    From Grand Island and
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    I am so thankful for this brand of shampoo on many levels

    I love your liter sales. Thanks for adding Hempz to the sale.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Luxurious
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/17/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Hempz is great high quality

    This shampoo is very thick but concentrated so you can use 1/2 as you normally would. it smells like bananas and makes my hair look repaired. Actually all of hempz shampoos are moisturizing and repairing. hempz is very expensive but beauty brands does have sales several times a year where its $13 a liter. I tried all of the herbal formulas and they are all great. Only thing is the scent can be too strong so i do not use it regularly. If they made the scent 'softer" I would use it more

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MandiMae04
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Hempz Fan!

    If you love the original hempz lotion you will love this shampoo!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lisakg
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Thick shampoo

    This is great shampoo but it is so thick that it is very hard to get out of the pump bottle.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Very thick

    cons

    • Hard To Get Out Of Bottle

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by aprilish
    From lenexa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Smells Amazing

    I really like this conditioner, it makes my hair super soft. Its not heavy and does not make your hair oily. And it smells awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Julia Goolia
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Works very well!

    I use the shampoo whenever I wash my hair. It's really thick and works well, but because it's so thick it's sometimes hard to get out of the pump. I usually just unscrew the top and pour it out that way. It does really well and the conditioner is AMAZING!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • The Pump Is Difficult

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ChemistNerd
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Soft Hair

    I like the thickness of the shampoo. It foams up more than other sulfate free products, so it feels like it's working more. It also leaves my hair feeling cleaner and softer after rinsing out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Not A Fan Of The Scent
    • Price When Not On Sale

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by chini
    From oklahoma
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015

    Hempz Original Herbal Shampoo For Damaged & Color Treated Hair

    4
    4

    good product but really thick

    This is a great product. Hard to get out of the pump due to it being so thick.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...