Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash
Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash Turn your shower and bath experience into a renewing one with Hempz Age Defying Renewing Herbal Body Wash.
Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $18.99 - $49.00 Now: $14.99 - $18.99
QTY
Item# 10571
Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by testy testerson
    From petaluma, ca
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    great product

    great product

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by testy testerson
    From petaluma, ca
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2017

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    love it

    love it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mary J.
    From Independence Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Bought 1 and went and bought another 1 THE BEST I'VE EVER !!

    Hempz Pomegranate is very smoothing to my skin not too overpowering, lather's up a lot just using a couple of pumps. I got my Husband using the body wash and the shampoo. You know how men don't like to try anything new but it makes his skin so soft it's very touchable!! We've been married 40 yrs. I LOVE all the Hempz products I have tired so far from the shampoo, body wash and the lotions. I actually went back today to get more of the body wash didn't want to take a chance we'd be out before July of 2018 rolls around again!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lather's up ALOT clean smelling not to overpower
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • I will never use anything but this!!!

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • I use it daily
    • Men
    • got my husband using it too!
  • Reviewed by Butterfly
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Love the Pomegranate body wash

    Love the fragrance and consistency.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Did not like fragrance of the age-defying Hempz
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Honeybear
    From Tacoma, Wa
    Reviewed on 1/15/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Moisture rich and Smells Amazing

    I love this body wash. After years of buying drug store wash I am hooked on Hempz. It doesn't dry out my skin, it smells nice without being pungant, and the I bought a liter in July and it's only now getting low in January. One to two pumps goes a long way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hotmoma
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Has a very clean smell!

    Hemp oil is great for my skin

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by Karlz
    From Avon, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    Absolutely love this product! It bubbles, smells amazing and does a great job of cleaning my skin. The soap doesn't dry out your skin either.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by Rach
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    This stuff is fabulous!

    I am in love with this body wash. The scent is so invigorating and there is no shortage of bubbles. My skin feels so soft after use - you really can't beat it for the price!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tami the Shopper
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Awesome Body Wash!

    Fantastic product for the shower. It does not take much body wash to have a nice lather and sense of clean skin from this product. The scent is very nice and long lasting. It works nicely to follow up after the body wash with the body lotion from Hempz! Great product for the money!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Shower
  • Reviewed by Becky P
    From Littleton CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizing Herbal Body Wash

    5
    5

    Great body wash

    Love this body wash. It is just super and really helps with dry winter skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    • Not A One

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Shower
    • Travel
Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...