Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner Hempz Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Salon Hair Conditioner & Hempz Salon Hair Products This Hempz moisturizing hair conditioner is the perfect moisturizing hair conditioner to detangle hair and strengthen locks. The Hempz salon hair conditioner brings hair back to life.
Best Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Hair Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
$18.99 - $32.99
QTY
Item# 11573
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

Best Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Top Rated Salon Hair Conditioner & Reviews Hempz Hair Products

Boost hair with Hempz moisturizing hair conditioner that hydrates and detangles locks. Hempz hair conditioner also increases hair strength, re-energizing your tresses. Use this moisturizing hair conditioner with Hempz shampoo and other Hempz hair products for gorgeous hair for everyday and special events. Use the Hempz liter size hair conditioner or other sizes as pick-me-up for hair.

With Hempz hair conditioner, bring hair back to life. Hempz moisturizing hair conditioner detangles, boosts hair strength and leaves hair shining.

Add Hempz salon hair conditioner to your everyday pampering of hair.

Use Hempz hair conditioner to add life to tired hair. The Hempz moisturizing hair conditioner helps perfect normal hair, with weightless shine. An ideal moisturizing hair conditioner, the salon hair conditioner also boosts strength and detangles unruly hair for gorgeous everyday updos. Pair the Hempz liter size hair conditioner or other sizes with Hempz professional shampoo to transform hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    SMELLS GREAT WORKS EVEN BETTER!

    HANDS DOWN the BEST SMELLING SHAMPOO ON THE PLANET! Hempz products are great because they are all-natural and packed with vitamins and minerals that your hair is thirsty for! I loved their lotions and now I am addicted to their hair products too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Adoo1980
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    3
    3

    Smells really good, but it leaves my fine hair too soft

    This conditioner smells so good, and I liked the texture. I have very fine, thin hair though, and it left it very soft and limp. I like soft hair, but it was even limp and lifeless in a ponytail. I think this would probably work best on thicker hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Leaves hair too soft and limp

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Red
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Conditioner

    I bought this product on the liter sale and I love it. The fragrance isn't to harsh and I also don't feel like I have to use a ton of product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lotions and potions girl
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    My hair is sooo soft

    I used this when I ran out of my hempz volumizing conditioner and oh my I was not expecting the results I got. My hair was so soft I couldn't stop touching it. I'm not exaggerating here. I have pretty soft hair to begin with and this stuff took it to the next level. Seriously, if this is on sale, get it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by TCB
    From Lenexa, KS
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    It's got the WOW factor!

    I have long, straight, coarse hair and lots of it....my family lovingly refers to it as jungle hair...this shampoo and conditioner smells wonderful and fruity and I don't have to use a detangler to get a brush through it after I wash it...this is my new favorite hair product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Seahawk
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Tames even my wavy hair!

    My stylist used to tell me my hair was too dry - not any more. Not since I started using Hempz conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling silky soft, like a just left the salon. Smells great, too! I am hooked - you will be too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by The Moving Mom
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Hempz is a HIT!

    Using this conditioner daily makes my hair easily manageable. I knew hemp has many natural uses and I love this one. GO Hempz!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Healthy
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Tami the Shopper
    From Omaha NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Excellent Conditioner

    This conditioner works great on tangles and adds good shine and body to thin hair. I use it with the Hempz Shampoo and two are a dynamic duo for my hair during this dry season. Well work the investment for healthy hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Shannonlew
    From Ofallon, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Doesn't weigh your hair down

    I love this conditioner. I have thick hair and many conditioners leave my hair feeling heavy and this one does not! It smells great too!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Suz
    From Lone Tree, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Loved the fragrance

    Loved the smell did not fight with other fragrances I use. From my thin color treated hair that it did not weigh down. To my girls with their thick wavy hair it kept it looking its best. Even during Swim season.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...