FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner Salon Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Professional Hempz Hair Conditioner, Hair Conditioner for Color Treated Hair & Hempz Hair Products Our daily moisturizing conditioners include Hempz Pomegranate Daily Conditioners created to strengthen hair while detangling and adding shine. These herbal professional hair conditioners with a light pomegranate scent are paraben-free, gluten-free and 100% vegan.
Best Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Hair Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $18.99 - $32.99 Now: $13.99 - $18.99
QTY
Item# 11573
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

Best Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Top Rated Salon Hair Conditioner & Reviews Hempz Hair Products

Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    SMELLS GREAT WORKS EVEN BETTER!

    HANDS DOWN the BEST SMELLING SHAMPOO ON THE PLANET! Hempz products are great because they are all-natural and packed with vitamins and minerals that your hair is thirsty for! I loved their lotions and now I am addicted to their hair products too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Adoo1980
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    3
    3

    Smells really good, but it leaves my fine hair too soft

    This conditioner smells so good, and I liked the texture. I have very fine, thin hair though, and it left it very soft and limp. I like soft hair, but it was even limp and lifeless in a ponytail. I think this would probably work best on thicker hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Leaves hair too soft and limp

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Red
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Conditioner

    I bought this product on the liter sale and I love it. The fragrance isn't to harsh and I also don't feel like I have to use a ton of product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MW
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    Smells great and leaves my hair soft and shiny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Dani
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love This Brand and Smell

    This conditioner smells wonderful and is extremely moisturizing. I love everything Hempz makes! I'm hooked!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Suz
    From Lone Tree, CO
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Loved the fragrance

    Loved the smell did not fight with other fragrances I use. From my thin color treated hair that it did not weigh down. To my girls with their thick wavy hair it kept it looking its best. Even during Swim season.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Shannonlew
    From Ofallon, IL
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Doesn't weigh your hair down

    I love this conditioner. I have thick hair and many conditioners leave my hair feeling heavy and this one does not! It smells great too!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Tami the Shopper
    From Omaha NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Excellent Conditioner

    This conditioner works great on tangles and adds good shine and body to thin hair. I use it with the Hempz Shampoo and two are a dynamic duo for my hair during this dry season. Well work the investment for healthy hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by The Moving Mom
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Hempz is a HIT!

    Using this conditioner daily makes my hair easily manageable. I knew hemp has many natural uses and I love this one. GO Hempz!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Healthy
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Seahawk
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Tames even my wavy hair!

    My stylist used to tell me my hair was too dry - not any more. Not since I started using Hempz conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling silky soft, like a just left the salon. Smells great, too! I am hooked - you will be too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...