FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo Hempz Liter Size Shampoo, Professional Shampoo & Hempz Hair Products Pomegranate Hempz shampoos are paraben-free, gluten-free and sulfate free shampoos with a light pomegranate scent. These herbal daily moisturizing shampoos are favorite salon hair products for greater hair strength and shine.
Best Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $17.99 - $29.99 Now: $13.99 - $17.99
QTY
Item# 11572
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

Reviews Moisturizing Shampoo, Best Sulfate Free Shampoo & Top Rated Salon Shampoo

Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Kristina G
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    I LOVE this product! It smells great and is the perfect amount of moisture for my curly hair. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Pey
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    The best liter at the liter sale

    Hands down my favorite shampoo at Beauty Brands. I love everything about this product and will continue to purchase frequently. Does not leave hair oily or too dry. Perfect combination.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Jenni
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo!

    I was reluctant to change shampoo as I was loyal to my other brand for so long but I talked to a rep at the store and decided to give this a try. I bought a bottle and was told that it wouldn't lather well. However, it does. What I like most about this is my hair is not dried out! I can't believe how soft it feels. I have since been back and purchased other Hempz products and really like those equally.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sl
    From Ks
    Reviewed on 6/30/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product! Highly recommended!

    I got this to use for my daughters' wavy hair as well as a guest bath shampoo - they spend hours in the pool, outside, etc and I wanted something sulfate free and gentle. This fits the bill - it really does a lot of good things for kiddos that spend tons of time outside and in a chlorine pool. Smells great, rinses easily, and actually gets the hair clean. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Sulfate Free

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2015

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hempz is great

    This is a good shampoo but smell is overwhelming. Smells great but too much. Adds shine, thickness, strength

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by skittles10100
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great shampoo

    I have very thick hair that I would consider greasy. I know this is a moisturizing shampoo, but I still use it. I love the smell. Leaves my hair clean and very managable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ms Bargain
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Cleans without Drying

    I use this shampoo and conditioner almost daily. (I skip a day or two each week) I get compliments on how soft and "nice" my hair looks daily. I have very thin and very fine hair and it does not weigh it down when I style. I am completely sold on the product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Red
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Shampoo

    I got this at the liter sale and I love it! The fragrance isn't to harsh, the product works well and I really enjoy using it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by lptopeka
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    3
    3

    Shampoo to thick.

    I have used several Hempz products and this one is my least favorite. Shampoo is too THICK and doesn't lather well. Love the conditioner.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Once a week
  • Reviewed by Dani
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Very Moisturizing and Smells Wonderful

    This shampoo smells wonderful and is extremely moisturizing. I love everything Hempz makes! I'm hooked!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...