Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo Hempz Liter Size Shampoo, Professional Shampoo & Hempz Salon Hair Products Pomegranate Hempz shampoos are paraben-free, gluten-free and sulfate free shampoos with a light pomegranate scent. These herbal daily moisturizing shampoos are favorite salon hair products for greater hair strength and shine.
Best Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $17.99 - $29.99 Now: $14.99 - $17.99
QTY
Item# 11572
Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

Reviews Moisturizing Shampoo, Best Sulfate Free Shampoo & Top Rated Salon Shampoo

Products 1 - 10 of 24
  • Reviewed by Karissa
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it

    Great for my dry hair. It's nolonger dry!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Megara ma
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Oh me oh my!!!!!

    This shampoo and conditioner combo has really changed my hair. I have bleached my hair for 10 plus years and it looks like it. After using this everyone has noticed a difference. My hair looks and feels amazing

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Karissa
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this stuff!

    This is one of the only things I have found that helped my dry hair. It smells great and works great. I love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mere
    From Lexington, Ky.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Highly Recommended!

    I was on Facebook and saw an ad for the liter sale. I was on the hunt already for a new shampoo and cond., so I asked a question on the post about what would be best for my type of hair (thin, oily, frizz prone), and they supplied 3 choices and I chose this! And I LOVE it. Very light, smells great, makes my hair super shiny and helps tremendously with the frizz! I have found my new brand!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Great for thin
    • oily hair! Does not weigh down!
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mere
    From Lexington, Ky.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Highly recommended!

    I have thin, fine, frizz prone hair, and this shampoo and conditioner combine to make the best hair I've had in a while. Purchased during the liter sale, so it was a good value. Doesn't weigh my hair down, makes it smooth and shiny! Smells great, too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Gracie
    From Leavenworth, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    I will continue to by The Hempz brand

    I usually use this product every other day, sometimes daily. I love the way my hair looks and feels and smells! It does not fade my hair color and I also use the body wash. Smells amazing and leaves my skin soft!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kristina G
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    I LOVE this product! It smells great and is the perfect amount of moisture for my curly hair. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Pey
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    The best liter at the liter sale

    Hands down my favorite shampoo at Beauty Brands. I love everything about this product and will continue to purchase frequently. Does not leave hair oily or too dry. Perfect combination.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Jenni
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo!

    I was reluctant to change shampoo as I was loyal to my other brand for so long but I talked to a rep at the store and decided to give this a try. I bought a bottle and was told that it wouldn't lather well. However, it does. What I like most about this is my hair is not dried out! I can't believe how soft it feels. I have since been back and purchased other Hempz products and really like those equally.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sl
    From Ks
    Reviewed on 6/30/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Pomegranate Daily Herbal Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product! Highly recommended!

    I got this to use for my daughters' wavy hair as well as a guest bath shampoo - they spend hours in the pool, outside, etc and I wanted something sulfate free and gentle. This fits the bill - it really does a lot of good things for kiddos that spend tons of time outside and in a chlorine pool. Smells great, rinses easily, and actually gets the hair clean. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Sulfate Free

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 24

You Might Also Like...