FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer
Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Lotion Products, Hempz Moisturizers, Best Herbal Moisturizer & Hempz Herbal Moisturizers These Hempz lotions are Pomegranate Herbal Body Moisturizers that provide dramatic skin hydration and nourishment. Try these Hempz products that are herbal moisturizer lotions, as they work to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.
Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $6.49 - $22.99 Now: $6.49 - $12.99
QTY
Item# 4132
Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 161
  • Reviewed by Cheri
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Hempz Lotion

    I use the product on my Grand daughter who is 2 and she loves it and I use it right after av shower and absorbs better

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I LOVE this product! This is my favorite of all of the Hempz products. It moisturizes amazingly and smells great! It's not greasy at all and it soaks right in to the skin. The scent doesn't bother my sensitive skin either!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Maureen
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Works for my damaged skin

    I have eczema & psoriasis so finding a product that works with my skin is really difficult but I LOVE all Hempz lotions, especially the Pomegranate

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Smells Great Not Overpow
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Pricey / Poor Value

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by rosie
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Great moisturizer!

    This was the first time I had used Hempz lotion and I now have a new favorite! I use it when I get out of the shower in the morning and it keeps my skin moisturized for the entire day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Sking
    From St. Louis mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love!

    Absolutely love hemps products! This lotion smells amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Irish Twins and a Dane
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Love this Hemps lotion, I've tried other versions of Hemps but the Pomegranate one is by far the best! It smells amazing and is thicker.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • All day long
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by PurpleQueen
    From TN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Perfect for sensative skin!

    This Lotion is so fresh smelling and so good on my sensative skin, as I have gotten older my skin has not been well with other brands but this lotion is all I use and I have seen a difference in how my skin looks!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Protects Your Skin

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Agonz7311
    From Highlands Ranch, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Smells good but not too strong

    I keep this lotion at my desk and use it serval time throughout the day after I wash my hands. It smells good but it's too stong. I'd like to try others within the line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by Judyrags
    From Broomfield, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Hempz Pomegranate Moisturizer Soothes

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer has everything I've been looking for in a body lotion: smooth application, non greasy, smells GREAT, and helps relieve my eczema. I first bought it when it was on sale at my salon but now I am hooked. It will be my "forever" body moisturizer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Relieves Itching
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
  • Reviewed by lisap43
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Awesome lotion!

    I love Hempz moisturizers. I'm not usually one to splurge on beauty products, but this one is awesome. The pomegranate scent is my favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
Products 1 - 10 of 161

You Might Also Like...