Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter
Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter Body Scrubs, Liter Size Hempz Body Products, Exfoliating Body Scrubs & Hempz Body Scrub These herbal body treatments with 100% pure hemp seed oil are Sandalwood and Apple Body Scrubs featuring exfoliating beads and crushed walnut shells. Hempz body scrubs polish rough skin, and these exfoliating body treatments leave skin smooth and soft.
Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $49.00 Now: $14.99
QTY
Item# 9528
Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter
Products 1 - 10 of 35
  • Reviewed by NicNacMacCat
    From New Orleans, La
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Perfect!

    I've purchased this brands body wash before and the pump always broke. No problems at all with this one! Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sassy Sarah
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Nothing short of Amazing

    First things first, the scent is amazing.. my skin is soft and feels great with the first use. I have combination oily and dry skin. I also have mild psoriasis ... and its calming my psoriasis from 1 use... in fact it looks like its healing and the itch is going away. the poster who said the scrub is bad for the environment is mistaken, there are REAL walnut shells in the product for exfoliation. I highly recommend, in fact I'm placing another order.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by C.K.83
    From Peoria Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Heaven Sent

    My litter sale find this year and I Have Fallen in love with hempz. Hempz brand is my all time favorite now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by Quent
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Good stuff

    I really like the smell and it makes you feel great after using.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Shower
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by quent
    From ny
    Reviewed on 8/5/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Great product

    Great product. Skin feels soft after use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Maryland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/22/2016

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Love this

    So excited that this was included in the liter sale, love the hempz product line. This scrub smells awesome, it has a light, pleasant slightly sweet smell but not too feminine as my husband often uses it too. Leave skin feeling soft and moisturized.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Shower
  • Reviewed by Mlw
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2016

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I love the way this product feels. It's very moisturizing and smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather
    • Silky

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by Minton
    From Shawnee ks
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Good product

    Last long time

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Shower
  • Reviewed by kc
    From boston, ma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/26/2016

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    1
    1

    Contains microbeads which are bad for the environment

    This product contains plastic microbeads which are bad for the environment.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DjaksMom
    From Indy
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016

    Hempz Sandalwood & Apple Body Scrub Liter

    5
    5

    Makes Skin VERY Soft!

    I'd never purchased this type of product before, but decided to give it a try after reading reviews noting how soft it leaves your skin. It truly does & a little dab goes a long way, so it lasts forever! As I get older and my skin dries out, products like this are exactly what I'm looking for.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 35

You Might Also Like...