Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme
Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme Hempz Herbal Moisturizers, Whipped Body Creams & Herbal Beauty Lotions Hempz body moisturizers include the Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme enriched with 100% pure natural hemp seed oil. These body creams offer 24-hour moisture in a non-greasy, lightweight herbal lotion creme.
Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme
5.0
Read Reviews
$27.99
QTY
Item# 10325
Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme
Products 1 - 10 of 86
  • Reviewed by Courtney
    From Ga
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/13/2018

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    Works great smells amazing!

    Makes my skin so soft and smells very similar to Love Spell from VS! I love this product and definitely recommend it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dee
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    Love it use it every day

    Use it everyday

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Barb
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    Awesome lotion!

    Hempz is my favorite lotion. I really like the triple moisturizer because I have dry skin from medication and diabetes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Consistent
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Moisturizing
    • Nice Calm Aroma
    • Non Drying
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Sheila the music junkie
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    4
    4

    Superior results

    I like this Hempz lotion. My only complaint is the scent. It's not my favorite but the results of using this makes it worth it. I have sensitive skin and it is hard to find lotions and body washes I can use that don't break my skin out or dry me out. Hempz is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I LOVE this product! It moisturizes amazingly and smells great! It's not greasy at all and it soaks right in to the skin. The scent doesn't bother my sensitive skin either!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Alygail2
    From Central Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    A life saver

    I have bad skin. See what I did there? I shared an intimate detail and now you are compelled to read this review. Sneaky... I really do though, have bad skin, I mean. I have suffered from eczema since infancy, and I am no stranger to excessively dry, itchy, flakey skin. I have tried every lotion on the market. Those designed specifically for eczema, those designed for excessively dry skin. The lotions marketed with the promises to relieve itchy, dry skin. All of the lotions geared toward replacing moisture and relieving all skin issues that ail you. When I say that I have tried everything, believe me- I have. Nothing helped. Nothing worked. A couple years ago I discovered Hempz. Oh my goodness, where has this magical potion been my entire life? With the Hempz I immediately noticed a definite change. My skin felt soothed, refreshed, finally moisturized. And Hempz smells good! My skin is no longer so dry that it flakes, and for the first time in my life, I'm not itchy; and I am not covered in eczema! I am not saying that Hempz cures eczema- it is not a steroid, for me it seems to have corrected the other issues that compounded that issue. I am a firm believer in this product. I recommend it to everyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Dee Dee
    From Hutchinson KS
    Reviewed on 1/17/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    All-purpose Wonderful Lotion

    I use this every morning after my shower. It keeps my skin soft all day. Not greasy or heavy - it's light but very moisturizing. Smells great, too. Not overpowering, just fresh.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by blackrose
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 1/16/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    Best Moisturizing lotion out

    This product is the best not only does it smell amazingly it seems to do wonderful at helping get rid of my eczema and dry skin from the winter cold. There is no product like it out there.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Mickey
    From Glendale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    4
    4

    Very good moisturizer

    I use it just after my shower and before bedtime

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
  • Reviewed by pushpen
    From Omaha, Ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Triple Moisture Herbal Whipped Body Creme

    5
    5

    I started using Hempz this last year!!

    I especially love that BB has it on sale frequently with a coupon....for the budget minded people like me!!! I even gave it for Christmas this year!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
Products 1 - 10 of 86

You Might Also Like...