Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask
Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask Hemp Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Salon Hair Conditioner & Hempz Professional Hair Products This Hempz hair conditioner is the ideal moisturizing hair conditioner for dry, dull hair that needs a boost. Use Hempz liter size hair conditioner with Hempz salon shampoo and other Hempz hair products to leave hair silky soft and shiny.
Best Hempz Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Conditioner & Hair Mask
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $18.99 - $32.99 Now: $18.98 - $18.99
QTY
Item# 13961
Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

Best Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Top Rated Salon Hair Conditioner & Reviews Professional Hair Conditioner

This Hempz Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Hair Conditioner is a must for everyday gorgeous. Hempz hair conditioner is created with a blend that fights frizz and humidity, while detangling hair. The moisturizing hair conditioner is a professional hair conditioner that works best with repeated use for maximum nourishment and repair of hair. Pair the Hempz liter size hair conditioner or other sizes with Hempz professional shampoo for a dynamic duo transforms dry, dull hair.

Hempz salon hair conditioner nourishes hair, while detangling and fighting frizz. With Hempz hair conditioner, your hair will look and feel silky soft.

Use Hempz hair conditioner to transform dry, dull hair into silky, soft locks that shine.

Nourish hair with Hempz Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Hair Conditioner made of a unique blend that helps hydrate dry, damaged hair. The Hempz hair conditioner detangles hair, while controlling frizz even when it's humid. The moisturizing hair conditioner also leaves hair feeling soft and silky, while replenishing shine. Choose the Hempz salon liter size hair conditioner and other sizes to give thirsty hair a break.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Bountiful, UT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/14/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Best ever

    For me this is the best conditioner for my hair, since I've moved out West where it's dryer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by PuffyLocks
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

    2
    2

    Reacted Strangely With My Hair

    I was so excited to use this because I have the lotion of the same scent and I love it. However, upon using this my hair felt very dried out and ratty. The next day it felt softer, but borderline greasy. I have curly hair and a very sensitive scalp that this didn't seem to work well with. After that I haven't used it on my hair,but I do use it as a shaving cream of sorts. I figure, I bought it, I might as well use it for something. It helps make my legs amazingly soft afterward.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Dried Out My Hair
    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sabrina
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

    2
    2

    Conditioner?

    I try not to leave negative reviews because I realize not everything is for everyone. However, this conditioner is hands down the worst I've used in my life. It has absolutely zero conditioning properties. It's like putting cream in your hair, and rinsing it out.. without even the slightest bit of softness or detangling. The ONLY redeeming quality is that it smells good. I have long hair, and after using this had to condition with something completely different to even get a brush through it. Not good for long, thick or course hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by kim
    From kc mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/5/2020

    Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

    4
    4

    I would buy again

    I love this product I just wish it was a little thinner consistency

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Megmeg
    From Columbus Ohio
    Reviewed on 7/4/2019

    Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Have to have product!!

    This by far the best product I have ever used on my hair! I have curly and course hair and it works wonders! I actually bought this for the first time during a liter sale wanting to try something new and I haven't used anything else since! I now even have my sister using it! It also smells amazing which is bonus!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Long legs
    From Wyandotte, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Told it was a great product now my daughter and I love it. ♥

    My friend said her girls love it and know my daughter and I both use it too!!! Best product ever!!! WE WILL NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE!!! And it's natural products!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Hair is very soft and managebl !!! SUPURB ♥️
    • I will NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE!!!!
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Expensive
    • stores have sales offten

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sandy the outsider
    From Troy Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    My har is dry and course and very thick and this deep conditioning is very helpful to my hair. It smells good , detangles , smooth and softens, and over all improves my hair health. I reallly love this stuff !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Patrice Paris
    From Wentzville Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

    5
    5

    LOVE. LOVE. LOVE

    Besides the great smell this product delivers smoothing and shine!! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Kate
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Smells lovely-Makes hair soft

    Nice smelling, great on kids too

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cissy
    From Port Lavaca TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2016

    Hempz Triple Moisture Moisture-rich Daily Herbal Whipped Creme Conditioner and Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Love love this conditioner. Will purchase again!

    My hair is very coarse, dry & color it also! This conditioner is the bomb!!! Leaves it so soft & smells delicious!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...