FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer Herbal Lotions, Lotion Products, Body Lotions, Natural Skin Conditioning Lotion & Skin Care Products Hempz moisturizers are herbal moisturizer lotions enriched with 100% pure organic hemp seed oil and blended with natural extracts. These paraben-free Hempz lotions are gluten free and 100% vegan body moisturizers that offer skin hydration for 12 hours.
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $22.99 Now: $12.99
QTY
Item# 8216
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer
Products 1 - 10 of 47
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Kenosha, WI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I LOVE this product! It moisturizes amazingly and smells great! It's not greasy at all and it soaks right in to the skin. The scent doesn't bother my sensitive skin either!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by mhess1971
    From Hutchinson, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Wonderful scent, great moisturizer

    I absolutely love the smell of this lotion. My favorite time to put it on is after my morning shower or before bed. The scent is divine and it goes on smoothly, it not sticky or greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by PennyB
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    BEST moisturizer in existance!!

    Hempz is THE MOST amazing moisturizing lotion in existence. Especially in the winter, my hands actually crack and bleed without this product. It goes on smoothly, absorbed completely, heals my dry skin, and softens perfectly. I have recommended this product to friends, co-workers neighbors, and relatives and just can not say enough about it. All those less expensive products just don't work so Hempz is WELL worth every cent!!!! Try it and you, too, will be convinced!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Lasts Long
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Heals Cracked Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Alygail2
    From Central Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Smells Amazing

    I have suffered my entire life with excessively dry, itchy, flakey skin, and to top all that off- eczema. I have tried every lotion on the market. Those designed specifically for eczema, those designed for excessively dry skin. The lotions marketed with the promises to relieve itchy, dry skin. All of the lotions geared toward replacing moisture and whatever skin issues that ail you. When I say that I have tried everything, believe me- I have. A couple years ago I discovered Hempz. Oh my goodness, where has this magical potion been my entire life? With the Hempz I immediately noticed a definite change. My skin felt soothed, refreshed, finally moisturized. And Hempz smells good! My skin is no longer so dry that it flakes, and for the first time in my life, I'm not itchy; and I am not covered in eczema! I am not saying that Hempz cures eczema- it is not a steroid, for me it seems to have corrected the other issues that compounded that issue. I am a firm believer in this product. I recommend it to everyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Waikiki Princess
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    My Favorite for Fall

    Great scent for fall.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Chelsea Rock Chalk!
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Favorite lotion!

    This is my favorite lotion and favorite scent from the entire Hempz line. Keeps my skin looking youthful!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Dani
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Best Moisturizer Ever

    This is my favorite moisturizer. I haven't found anything that works as well as Hempz. The smell of Vanilla Plum is my favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Diana
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Fantastic!

    Love it! It smells amazing!!

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mizzou Girl
    From Kansas City MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    4
    4

    Good moisturizer

    works well - just prefer the smell of the original over this one!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From Liberty, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizer

    5
    5

    Vanilla Plum smells yummy

    I absolutely love the vanilla plum. It is my favorite in scent although I love them all. I will never go back to any other kind as long as they continue to make this lotion. It is absolutely wonderful. I wish they would mak a body wash to go with the lotions and their scents. Thank you!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Eczema
    • Winter Dryness
Products 1 - 10 of 47

You Might Also Like...