FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Hempz Hair Conditioner for Color Treated Hair, Salon Hair Conditioner Herbal vanilla plum moisturizing hair conditioners are daily lightweight conditioners for hydrated, soft hair. These Hempz conditioners offer thermal heat protection in a 100% vegan, paraben free and gluten free formula.
Best Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $18.99 - $32.99 Now: $13.99 - $18.99
QTY
Item# 11575
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

Reviews Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Best Salon Hair Conditioner & Reviews Hempz Hair Products

Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by peej
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this Conditioner!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner. My daughter has long thick hair and we share shampoo and conditioner. She is always using way too much conditioner! However with this you do not have to use too much and it covers all your hair and leaves it smooth and soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by AB
    From Bellevue, NE.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love!

    Makes my hair soft and shiny, smells great and I love the convenient pump.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Melis
    From Goodyear, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

    5
    5

    I would buy this item again and again

    I found this store driving down the street and thank god I went in and the people were so nice and helpful. I love the vegan items and most of the items they have don't test on animals which is a big thing for me and my family

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Scotty3
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love the way my hair feels. So much healthier and softer

    Unbelievably great; I can't get enough of this, it has become my go to. My hair feels amazing after use and it smells really good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Stephanie
    From Cleveland, Ohio
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    I became addicted to the Hempz line while on a cruise with a friend who used the moisturizer. Now i own the entire line! It smells amazing, and its super light and does not leave my hair greasy and limp like the Aveda line does. Love!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Kimmy
    From Kewanee, Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/10/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

    5
    5

    Amazing conditioner

    I love this product!! My hair is baby fine,dry, brittle,and over processed. This is my absolute favorite.. Trust me. I'm a product junkie.. I've tried high end products to cheap products and I'm so glad this one was on my list .. I will always be a junky but I'm not shopping any further.. This is wonderful .and. I'm very picky! It goes on thick and covers my whole hair with very little needed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

    1
    1

    Only Used Once Disappointed.

    Only used once and was completely disappointed. It left a residue that after several washings, still appeared present. Would not recommended this product for anyone who has thin/fine colored treated hair.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mhess1971
    From Hutchinson, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Conditioner

    I bought Hempz Vanilla Plum Shampoo & Conditioner during the liter sale and will continue to use. The conditioner smells great and a little goes a long ways. I felt like it really conditioned my hair without it feeling greasy since my hair is usually oily anyways. I loved the way my hair felt after using both products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by AJ
    From kcmo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I love this on my curly hair. it moisturizes, smooths and smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by suellis
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Conditioner

    5
    5

    Hempz shampoo/conditioner Vanilla Plum

    Chemical free, safe & effective for all hair types. As there products feel good on your skin, imagine them on your scalp. Tried, true & reputable product!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...