FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo Hempz Sulfate Free Shampoo, Liter Size Shampoo & Hempz Professional Hair Products Our sulfate free shampoos include these Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing and Strengthening Hempz Shampoos. Repair hair with moisturizing shampoos, as these professional hair products add shine while hydrating dry hair.
Top Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $17.99 - $29.99 Now: $13.99 - $17.99
QTY
Item# 11574
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

Best Moisturizing Shampoo, Top Rated Salon Shampoo & Reviews Hempz Shampoo

Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by c.k.83
    From Peoria Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    phenomenal

    Love it my hair has never looked so healthy and shiny after several months of use wish i had bought several more litters.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brooke
    From League City, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    3
    3

    Dried my hair out

    I loved the smell of this product but after using for a few days I noticed my hair was oily and the ends were extremely dried out. I had to switch shampoos after 1 1/2 week of use.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Dries Hair Out
    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Ann
    From Wichita, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    I buy both the shampoo & conditioner! Love this product!

    I feel & smell like I have visited the salon everyday!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Color Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Ambo
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    2
    2

    drying!

    Smells great and had high hopes for this shampoo, but it dried out my and my kids' scalps sooo bad!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SimplyVal
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/9/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    It's a keeper!

    I bought this at the liter sale just last week to give it a try since I love the smell of the lotion in this brand. So far I love it and have no complaints. It's great when you want to switch up shampoos but I will definitely repurchase. Seriously a love at first wash!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by mhess1971
    From Hutchinson, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/22/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo!

    I bought Hempz Vanilla Plum Shampoo & Conditioner during the liter sale and I was not disappointed! I love the smell, I didn't think it was overpowering at all but I love good smelling shampoos. Hempz also lathers up very well which is important to me. I liked the feel of my hair, it was manageable and did not get greasy by the end of the day since I do tend to have oily hair. I will continue to stock up on this product during BB's liter sale.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Kkjjj
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I have been llooking for a shampoo that will lather up, smell good and add volume. This is the real deal! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 1/14/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great product

    I have fine hair, this product doesn't weigh down my hair and is very gentle; works well with my other styling products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by AJ
    From kcmo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great!

    This is great. It cleans well and I dont have to worry about buildup. it smells great and works well on curly hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by none
    From Nebraska
    Reviewed on 1/13/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    4
    4

    Shampoo

    You only need to use a little at a time. Great smell

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Smells Good

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...