Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo Hempz Sulfate Free Shampoo, Liter Size Shampoo & Hempz Professional Hair Products Our sulfate free shampoos include these Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing and Strengthening Hempz Shampoos. Repair hair with moisturizing shampoos, as these professional hair products add shine while hydrating dry hair.
Top Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $17.99 - $29.99 Now: $14.99 - $17.99
QTY
Item# 11574
Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

Best Moisturizing Shampoo, Top Rated Salon Shampoo & Reviews Hempz Shampoo

Products 1 - 10 of 23
  • Reviewed by jms918
    From IOWA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE! Best I have ever used!

    I have tried so many name brand shampoo including AVEDA nothing works as well as HEMPS. I have wavy/curly hair that is fine and I straighten it almost every day. The heat I put on the hair everyday is unreal. however I have used this shampoo and conditioner for several months now and my hair has less breakage and split ends. PLUS it is so soft!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Oklahoma City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/12/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    FANTASTIC! Love it!!

    I LOVE this product, along with the paired conditioner. First time I have used Hempz and I have to say - OO LA LA!! My hair soft, manageable, has body, and is really healthy and shiny. I can't believe I haven't used it until now. The smell is delightful, to boot! My hair is fine, but there is a lot of it. This combination does the trick. I have tried SO many different combos and have felt like I was settling because nothing every really worked "great" - until now. I have color treated/hi-lighted hair, so it tends to get dry. I have tried Redken Color Extend Magnetics and Matrix Colorlast - they both left my hair feeling dry and brittle. SO glad I ventured outside the box!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kitten
    From Freezing, Michigan
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    So wonderful I stopped trying other products

    My little girls hair has never been so easy to brush. You use so much less product as well so it goes so much longer making it a good value. Plus the smell is intoxicating!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Kitten
    From Freezing, Michigan
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    Hair is very manageable, you need to use very little product, and the smell is intoxicating.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    I'm obsessed with this shampoo

    I'm on chemotherapy and my hair is very brittle and thin. With using this shampoo I can honestly say my hair is so much healthier now.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    I'm obsessed with this shampoo

    I'm on chemotherapy and my hair is very brittle and thin with using this shampoo I can honestly say that my hair much more healthier now

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Cherrie
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Yes!

    Love how great it feels on your hair... did notice a different when using Hempz, my hair felt soft, it was shiny, and I didn't feel like there was a bunch of product, plus, it smelled great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by c.k.83
    From Peoria Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    phenomenal

    Love it my hair has never looked so healthy and shiny after several months of use wish i had bought several more litters.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Brooke
    From League City, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    3
    3

    Dried my hair out

    I loved the smell of this product but after using for a few days I noticed my hair was oily and the ends were extremely dried out. I had to switch shampoos after 1 1/2 week of use.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Dries Hair Out
    • Greasy

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Ann
    From Wichita, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Hempz Vanilla Plum Herbal Moisturizing & Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    I buy both the shampoo & conditioner! Love this product!

    I feel & smell like I have visited the salon everyday!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Color Hair
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 23

You Might Also Like...