FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush
Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush Tackle those tangles and knots with the Titanium Paddle Brush. Perfect for all hair types and lengths, it'll add shine and smoothness to your hair.
Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush
5.0
Read Reviews
n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 24
  • Reviewed by Breeanamarie
    From Maryland
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    Brush

    I love this brush it does pull your hair out like other brushes and it makes your hair very soft after a while

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by queenbeezbuzz
    From Abilene, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    Paddle brush

    This is a wonderful hairbrush. I love it and can't live without it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by sedwards722
    From Sheldon,SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    Perfect for long hair

    Perfect for smoothing long hair

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Smoothing
    • Smothing
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    • Sheds

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by christinafan
    From Delhi, ny
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    Hot Tool indeed!

    Loved this product the first time I used it, want to try many more of the Hot Tool products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Allison
    From Rochester, NY
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush

    3
    3

    Makes hair so soft!

    I use this product after using my dry shampoo and it keeps my hair from getting flat and makes it shiny without letting it look oily

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    • Heavy / Bulky

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Cat
    From Lexington SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush

    4
    4

    Great Product

    My hair tangles easily and many brushes fall victim to lost bristles while brushing but this one really holds up.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Bristles don't break
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Starkisscandy
    From Philadelphia,Pa
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Love this brush it's perfect for my hair I take it everywhere with me and beautiful color.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by icymomten
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!

    Love the fact that it is so easy to get tangles out with this brush!!!super easy

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Tanglefree
  • Reviewed by kristie lynn norman
    From thomasville nc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush

    4
    4

    excellant product

    this hair brush works great in my daughters tangled hair, my other daughters thick hair and my long curly hair! the bristles are very durable, most brushes the bristles break in our hair because of the type of hair we have! it leaves all 3 of our hair soft and shiney!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Durable
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Any time
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by ellie
    From New Jersey
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    Good for straightening your hair!

    What I look for most in paddle brushes is the comfort of the handle. This paddle brush can be compared to the top brand names at your local stores like conair. It works just as good even better. I used this brush specifically for straightening my hair. Its also a good quality brush that will last forever.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
Products 1 - 10 of 24