FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo
Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo Joico Shampoo, Joico Body Luxe Shampoo, Volumizing Shampoo Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo is designed to cleanse while adding fullness & volume to fine hair.
Joico Body Luxe Shampoo & Volumizing Shampoo Reviews
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $13.99 - $30.99 Now: $13.99
QTY
Item# 9705
Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

Best Joico Volumizing Shampoo, Top Rated Professional Shampoo & Joico Hair Products

Products 1 - 10 of 25
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/1/2017
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

    2
    2

    nice smell no volume

    No thickness or volume but gentle and smells good

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Work

    best uses

  • Reviewed by azjojo
    From Carefree, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Shampoo for Great Body

    Use this product everyday on my thin, fine hair. It gives it so much volume and shine. I have tried other shampoos but this is the best. Great body.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Makes My Hair Silky
    • So Rich

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
    • Fine hair
  • Reviewed by Busy mom
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

    3
    3

    Like, but not sure it helps with volume

    I have thick long hair and was hoping this would help with volume at roots...not the results I expected. Going to try a root boost instead.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Doesn't Work

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Crystalds7
    From Topeka, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great conditioner for thin hair

    My hair is fine and gets weighed down pretty easily. I use this conditioner on my hair every day and it rarely weighs it down, as long as I don't leave it on my hair too long before I wash it out. It needs to be left on longer than just putting it on and immediately rinsing it out though, in order to get conditioning and detangling benefits from it. I would recommend letting it set on your hair for at least one minute.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Janetprn
    From Madison,NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

    3
    3

    Like the Shampoo

    This shampoo did add some volume, but in combination use with the conditioner, just didn't seem to clean thoroughly enough for my liking. I have used other joico since with better results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Tigger 2
    From Lexington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    I buy ths product again and again

    Love this shampoo. Doesn't dry out my hair, makes my fine hair with waves look thicker and mixed with the conditioner, just love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • No Cons For This Product

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Holly B
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Love this product. Adds body and shine and keeps my hair healthy and silky!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great for fine hair

    I have thick but fine hair. This product helps to add volume and make my hair look more voluminous than it actually is!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wifes shampoo
    From St Louis Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Wifes brand

    My wife uses this type of shampoo. She has used it for two years. She doesn't like any other brands.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sassy
    From Brownsburg, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico Body Luxe Volumizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    I wash fine and thin out of my hair!

    I use Body Luxe shampoo daily. I have fine, thin hair, but this product makes my hair appear thick, full and healthy. My friends have notice the diffrence since I've been using Body Luxe.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • thickens

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 25

You Might Also Like...