Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo
Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo Joico Salon Shampoo, Joico Color Endure Violet Shampoo & Joico Hair Products Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo gently cleanses while toning blond or gray hair.
Joico Color Endure Violet Shampoo, Sulfate Free Shampoo Reviews
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $16.99 - $33.99 Now: $8.50 - $17.00
QTY
Item# 9710
Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

Top Rated Joico Shampoo, Best Sulfate Free Shampoo & Joico Hair Product Reviews

Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by Honest AF, No Money To Waste
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    1
    1

    Don't notice a difference

    I follow the directions to the letter, I do not see a decrease in brassiness. I'm just glad I bought the product during liter sale

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Complicated To Use
    • Makes my hair feel brittle
    • May stain skin and other porous surfaces

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nana
    From Saint Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Violet Shampoo

    Best ever daily shampoo for color treated highlighted blonde hair. Although it takes a substantial amount to lather hair, it is gentle and does not turn blonde hair brassy, nor does it strip color.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Does not strip color
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • No Brassy Highlights

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Manders513
    From Avondale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Keeps my hair from looking brassy

    Recently dyed my hair blond for 1st time. The shampoo Leaves my hair less brassy or reddish, more natural. Also makes hair shiny! The only thing to be mindful of is it is dark purple, do not leave in more than 5 minutes, hair could turn purplish.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by sizzlestar
    From Calgary, Alberta
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Brassy Blonde to Extraordinary Blonde

    I use the shampoo and conditioner once a week. Usually on weekend so I can leave it on a little longer than just normally day to day washing. Smells great and cleans exceptionally well. When the blonde color starts to fade and a little brassy replaces the vibrancy this shampoo fights to tone down the brassy and keep it from sneaking up. Doesn't lather super great so don't over use or be suspicious that something is wrong with the product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Tones Down Brassy

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Once a week
  • Reviewed by Stacey
    From Eminence, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome Shampoo

    Tried this after going blond...love it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lori
    From Edwardsville, Illinois
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    This product was wonderful for my color treated hair. Left my hair shiny, smelling great and healthy feeling. Would use again for sure!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Great Color Protection
  • Reviewed by Teresa
    From Weddington, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again.

    I use this product everyday. It does not build up in my hair. it washed out clean and has a nice smell.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Classey lady
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I not longer get that yellow cast to my white hair. I also use the conditioner and I get comments on great my hair looks. Love, love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Keeps My White Hair White

    cons

    best uses

    • For White Hair It's Great
  • Reviewed by Kmb
    From houston tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    everything I need

    great product keeps my highlights from turning brassy and help maintain my color

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Em@KU
    From Lawrence, KS
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Color Endure Violet Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Subtly Helpful for Brunettes!

    I have fairly silvery-brown hair that loves to pick up brassy colors from dyes. Using Joico a few times a week has noticeably helped cut down on orangey-red hues. However, it needs to sit for around 5 minutes each time to really make a difference. Since it does not contain sulfates, my hair still feels a little oily after using. I have solved this by using another shampoo that provides a more 'clean' feeling before using the violet shampoo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Reducess Brassiness

    cons

    • Hair doesn't feel clean

    best uses

    • Colored Hair
    • Thick Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...