FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Sam
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2017

    Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner

    1
    1

    No Liter?

    I love this product!!! The problem is we can never get the it on the liter sales price because you don't offer that size. It is very upsetting to pay more than the sales price for a bottle half the size. I have not been able to get it in store or online. What's up with this? A salesperson tried to tell me it was because they were changing the packaging, but all other Joico options I have tried have the liters, so are they just repackaging the conditioner only of this Joico type? Very frustrating!!!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Frugal Girl Approves this Purchase
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner

    5
    5

    I'll NEVER Switch!

    I started using this in High School and have been using it for the last 15 years, along with Daily Care Shampoo (and their predecessors). I am loyal to Joico and the fantastic results: never any build-up, always smells great, marked improvement in hair health and feel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by SCOTTY
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner

    5
    5

    This is GREAT!!!!

    This is wonderful!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great smell & silky hair!

    I have fine hair that tends to get dry because of my frequent highlights. I use this shampoo and conditioner daily and love how soft and smooth it makes my hair. I get the jumbo bottles and it has lasted more then three months and i still have more than a quarter left!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Moses11006z
    From Fishers, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner

    3
    3

    Worked great but smelled terrible

    smell is horrible but, other than the that the product performs well. Only one other negative and that was a residue after using daily for a couple weeks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Leaves Residue
    • Smells Bad

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ragazzadiangelo
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Phenomenal product

    This conditioner is amazing!! With a small dollop you can instantly feel the difference in your hair. If given a choice i would never go back to the generic stuff. Helps keep hair healthy in between cuts. As well as repairs it from coloring and styling it on a regular basis!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From Mooresville, in
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Joico Conditioner

    Wonderful lightweight formula. Smells great and made my scalp feel clean and non oily

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by jml
    From st. louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Best for thick coarse hair!

    I have very thick coarse hair and this works better than any other product that I have tried!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by arielc08
    From Vancouver, BC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/29/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Silky conditioner

    Great product that makes my hair feel smooth and silky!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kdrodge
    From St. John's, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/28/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico Daily Care Balancing Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Conditioner

    I love this conditioner, it feels great for the scalp, and has a lovely smell.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 16