FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray
Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray & Salon Hairspray Professional Finishing Spray, Firm Joico Hair Spray, Aerosol Hair Salon Spray & Joico Styling Products For a Joico professional hairspray that is a firm aerosol hair spray, try this favorite finishing spray. JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray is a Joico hairspray that works with all hair types to create a firm, long-lasting hold with humidity resistance and environmental stress protection.
Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray & Aerosol Hairspray
5.0
Read Reviews
$16.99
QTY
Item# 9734
Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray
Use Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray from beauty brands when you want a salon finishing spray that provides long-lasting hold. This Joico professional hairspray gives styles control by battling humidity.

Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray locks in your styles. And the Joico professional hairspray tames frizz.

Try Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray for all hair types.

Pick up Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray from beauty brands when you want firm hold hairspray to last throughout your day. Joico professional hairspray leaves your hair frizz-free, whether curly or straight. The salon finishing spray keeps your hair protected from environmental stresses. This light aerosol hairspray offers a firm yet touchable hold.
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Debbi
    From Chandler, AZ
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Best hairspray ever!

    So many hairsprays are stiff and once you've sprayed your hair you can't fix it. Not true with this Joico JoiMist Firm. I have fine hair. Sometimes I spray a light mist of this when I first am styling my hair to control the fly-away ends. Once I tried this, I threw away my other hairsprays. Its that good.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy to comb through
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lindawwww
    From Surrey, BC
    Reviewed on 5/28/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Lasts all day

    I have hard to hold hair and Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray keeps my hair in place all day without getting sticky or gummy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by lmotten4022
    From Birmingham AL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    Great styling tool to use for great hold or if you just need a little lift here and there.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Blondi
    From Peoria Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/23/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    I would buy this over and over

    very firm hold

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Firm Hold
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sherry
    From Liberty, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Finally, fabulous hold!!!

    This is a great finishing spray. It works really well even in humisity. Maintains body without being sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Awesome Hold
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • HOLDS IN HUMIDITY
    • Lightweight
    • Maintains Body
    • No Stickiness
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Shelley
    From Madison, wi
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    This is my go to finishing spray!

    This is the best finishing spray on the market! I have tried a lot of them to only get a very sticky, very light holding , not east to use hairspray. This spray hold without turning hard, works great in humidity and is great for thick hair. I love it!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dena
    From Greenwood, IN
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    I would use this product again

    I use product daily. I have very heavy thick hair and i need something that holds through all weather types and this product does that for me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by She the nurse
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    The best

    This stuff is fantastic. spray a little on and it holds all day. I work 12 hour shifts and this stuff really works without any stiffness. My husband will also use it to keep his hair in place and it has very little odor. It also doesn't get sticky if it gets damp from sweat or rain.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by blondie
    From Houston, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013

    Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    I love this product

    I use this product everyday. I also have the to so size in my purse. I have also tried the shampoo and I really love that as well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Justina
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico JoiMist Firm Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Best hairspray I've tried so far!

    I LOVE IT!! I actually bought the hairspray at the annual sale just to see if I liked it. It smells wonderful and its the first hairspray I have used that actually holds my hair in place! I work 12 hours at a hospital and my hair still looks the same when I leave, I also used it at power and light when it was extremely hot inside and danced my heart away and when I got home my hair still was in tact!! Love this product!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...