Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray
Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray Medium Hold Styling Spray, Flexible Finishing Spray, Joico Aerosol Hairspray & Joico Hair Styling Spray Products Medium hold Joico hairspray includes this JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray that provides anti-humidity protection. This salon hairspray works well with thermal tools and Joico hair styling products to add volume and a brushable hold to hairstyles.
Joico JoiMist Medium Styling & Finishing Spray, Professional Hair Products
4.0
Read Reviews
$16.99 - $18.98
QTY
Item# 9735
Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray
Spray on Joico JoiMist Medium Styling & Finishing Spray from beauty brands for flexible hold. Use this top-rated professional hairspray with thermal styling tools to get added volume.

Joico JoiMist Medium Style & Finishing Spray fights humidity. Try the Joico professional hairspray when you need a strong yet flexible hold.

Treat yourself to Joico JoiMist Medium Styling & Finishing Spray for touchable voluminous hair.

Joico JoiMist Medium Styling & Finishing Spray from beauty brands gives your hair a flexible, humidity-resistant hold. Pamper your hair with Joico professional hairspray for soft and brushable locks. Enjoy this quality salon finishing spray on all hair textures including fine, thick and curly. Get long-lasting, medium hold hairspray all day using this aerosol hairspray.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Samm
    From Castle Rock, CO
    Reviewed on 3/4/2021
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Only hairspray I ever use

    Great hairspray with no scent!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Colorado gal
    From Colorado springs
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

    Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray

    3
    3

    The nozzle clogs constantly

    Great hold and scent but I have to clean out the dried and gunky hair spray from the nozzle weekly to keep it from clogging. Probably won't buy this product again.

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rhonda
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 7/9/2018

    Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Best I've found

    Love it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Brandy J
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Perfect texture, hold and finish!

    Once again this is a favorite. This is the perfect spray. It holds through heat, humidity (and even naps) yet it doesn't take away from texture; not too light, not too heavy. I love using it while blowing my hair out to hold onto that perfect look!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Dates / Night Out
    • Just Because
    • Staying In
  • Reviewed by Shel
    From Waterloo, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    This is the best hairspray ever

    This is the only hairspray that actually holds my fine hair. I've tried others but I always come back to Joico.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
  • Reviewed by sonotech
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love this hairspray. It works and is not too heavy for thin/light hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Katie The Curly Girl
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    Super Spray!

    This spray is great to ward off humidity and doesn't leave your hair too crunchy! You can use it to set your curls, to smooth fly-aways or to refresh your style!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Richele
    From Malvern, IA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Best hairspray

    Great hold without being stiff. This is the best hairspray I've found. Smells clean, lasts all day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Patty H
    From Scottsdale
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2021
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico JoiMist Medium Styling and Finishing Spray

    1
    1

    Not the same product

    I ordered this specific can . Used it for years . Was shipped the new formula with packaging and not the same . Not sure if able to return . Total waste . Don't like new formula . If they no longer have this take it off the website

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...