Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner & Moisturizing Hair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$18.99 - $36.98
QTY
Item# 9739
Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 34
  • Reviewed by Jade02
    From California
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    1
    1

    Confused and dissapointed

    The conditioner i received was either too old or fake.,because its way too thin and does not smell the same as previous purchase from actual salon. I have used this product before and was amazing. Purchase from this store was horrible,so sad. Went straight to the trash Same goes with the shampoo Wish i could get my money back Extremely dissapointed

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Fake left hair dry and brittle
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Grandma Mimi
    From Normal, IL
    Reviewed on 8/14/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Fabulous Results!

    I am a grandmother with 'grandma hair'. My hair used to be thick with body but with age, it has become dry and fly-away. After only one application of the Joico K-Pak Color Therapy Conditioner, my hair has a completely different look. It's got a natural shine that I lost years ago. I am really thrilled with this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by The Debster
    From Tyler, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    I love this conditioner!

    I love this product because it doesn't weigh down my hair but makes it manageable and soft! The only thing I don't like about it is that I find it in my daughter's bathroom constantly! We are both sold! I highly recommend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tina
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    My obsession

    I am addicted to this product . I use shampoo and conditioner. My hair feels amazing and my color lasts longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by RB
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Very good Conditioner

    Good product, would recommend to anyone

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by LeeR
    From Calgary, Canada
    Reviewed on 1/16/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    2
    2

    Good performance, lingering perfume yech

    Just the one con, but it's a biggie: cheap perfume smell that doesn't fade, so you smell it all day long and wish it would leave. If you can handle that, it really softens and detangles hair and it makes a wonderful thick lather. Probably the best performing Joico product, but worst smelling.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Consistency
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Smell Stays Strong
    • Smells Bad

    best uses

    • Colored hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Bet's
    From Sabetha, KS
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    I have bought this product over and over

    I use the Joico K-Pak conditioner as a mask and put a cap on for 20 minutes or so. I like that it is creamy and smells good. And I would take it as a gift if I was to receive it! I don't have anything negative to say about it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Feels Good
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Moisturizes
    • Smells Great
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Don't have any

    best uses

    • As A Mask
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Breese, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great product

    I used to buy brands like Pantene and Dove but decided to try a salon brand. After having a bad experience with a different salon brand, my hair stylist recommended Joico. I decided to give it a try and it has been well worth the money. I love the scent and it leaves my hair very smooth and easy to style.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by BeckiL
    From Bella Vista, AR
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    love Joico

    I love all Joico products. Joico really knows hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Colored hair
  • Reviewed by Meggin
    From Mesa,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    Use it every day! Best Joico conditioner on the market!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 34

You Might Also Like...