Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner & Moisturizing Hair Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $16.99 - $33.99 Now: $14.99 - $16.99
QTY
Item# 9739
Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 31
  • Reviewed by Tina
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    My obsession

    I am addicted to this product . I use shampoo and conditioner. My hair feels amazing and my color lasts longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by The Debster
    From Tyler, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    I love this conditioner!

    I love this product because it doesn't weigh down my hair but makes it manageable and soft! The only thing I don't like about it is that I find it in my daughter's bathroom constantly! We are both sold! I highly recommend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by RB
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Very good Conditioner

    Good product, would recommend to anyone

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by LeeR
    From Calgary, Canada
    Reviewed on 1/16/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    2
    2

    Good performance, lingering perfume yech

    Just the one con, but it's a biggie: cheap perfume smell that doesn't fade, so you smell it all day long and wish it would leave. If you can handle that, it really softens and detangles hair and it makes a wonderful thick lather. Probably the best performing Joico product, but worst smelling.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Consistency
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Smell Stays Strong
    • Smells Bad

    best uses

    • Colored hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Bet's
    From Sabetha, KS
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    I have bought this product over and over

    I use the Joico K-Pak conditioner as a mask and put a cap on for 20 minutes or so. I like that it is creamy and smells good. And I would take it as a gift if I was to receive it! I don't have anything negative to say about it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Feels Good
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Moisturizes
    • Smells Great
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • Don't have any

    best uses

    • As A Mask
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great color care conditioner

    I like this conditioner for my color hair. It helps detangle and makes my hair feel softer. My hair tends to feel dryer after coloring and this conditioner brings it back to life. I love the smell too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Barbara
    From Myrtle Beach, SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love IT!

    I use this every other shampoo. I love it. I have color treated hair and find this product is great for that.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Penny0816
    From Ankeny, IA
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Recommended for Curly and Colored Hair

    I have very curly hair but I wash and straighten it every other day. This conditioner is very gentle but is effective. My hair has never looked better despite my flat iron usage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Jess
    From St. Peters, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Color Therapy

    I have fine, wavy hair, and with certain products my hair looks heavy and oily. especially since I color it on a a regular basis. But this color therapy really helps. My hair doesn't look or feel so fried anymore and helps my color last just a little bit longer!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Meggin
    From Mesa,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Conditioner

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    Use it every day! Best Joico conditioner on the market!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 31

You Might Also Like...