FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil
Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil is a lightweight treatment and styler hybrid, this blend of African Manketti and Argan Oil strengthens, protects and repairs hair. Size: 3.4 oz
Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil
4.5
Read Reviews
$19.99
QTY
Item# 9740
Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Alicia
    From Boulder CO
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil

    4
    4

    Great light oil!

    I use this product when my hair is curly to keep the ends from getting dry and brittle. A lot goes a long way with this, it feels light but still moisturizing and doesn't get greasy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil

    5
    5

    Weightlessly calms dry ends

    I have fine textured shiney hair. After towel drying, I just rub a dab of this product on my hands, flip my head upside down, and rub just the ends of my hair. It calms any dry ends without weighing my hair down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by jyray2
    From Des Moines Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil

    3
    3

    best I have ever used

    I put this on damp hair than style and go!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Em@KU
    From Lawrence, KS
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil

    4
    4

    Silky Smooth (Even for Coarse Hair)

    I am generally not a fan of serums before blowdrying hair, as they seem to weigh things down. However, Joico's restorative oil is a lightweight product that makes my thick, coarse hair shiny and soft. Just be careful to not add too much, and always start at the ends to keep the product from building up at the roots.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Softness
    • Adds shine
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Greasy If Too Much

    best uses

    • Before Drying Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jay
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil

    4
    4

    Soft and Styled

    I use the styling oil while my hair is still damp. This product is great for curly hair & reduced the frizz when blow drying or using a round brush. A little goes a long way. I wish it offered some other scents.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by lindawwww
    From Surrey, BC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil

    5
    5

    No More Frizzies

    I love this Joico product. Tames the frizzies and makes my hair more manageable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sheena Mariee
    From Norton, MA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil

    5
    5

    Restorative Indeed!!!

    The Joico K-Pac Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil is beyond amazing! Words will never be able to describe just how truly effective this product is! Prior to using this oil, my hair was dry, frizzy, unmanageable, and just plain bbllaahhhh! This oil is very easy to use, and a little goes a long way! It smells awesome and is not too overpowering. It lightly scents my hair. I have used other oils that ended up making my hair look greasy and oily. This Joico oil is just the opposite!! It adds the perfect amount of shine to my hair and has truly transformed my hair unruly to gorgeous! I use this oil along with the Joico Smooth Cure Sulfate-Free Shampoo and Conditioner and it just maximizes the effect of it. My hair is now shiny, radiant, and not frizzy. Whether I wear my hair naturally curly, or whether I blow dry it straight, this oil works perfectly both ways! I honestly can't believe how much this one product transformed my hair! If your looking for a light-weight, restoring oil...look no further!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Non-greasy
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • To Repair
    • To Smooth Hair
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From St. Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I use this product every time I wash my hair! I love this product because it works as well as Morracan oil and the price is less. My hair is dry due to coloring so this product is perfect.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Queen Akasha
    From Temple, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil

    5
    5

    Love this product

    I use this product once a week. It makes my hair feel so soft and silky. I can tell the difference, when I miss a week.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by TL
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/22/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico K-PAK Color Therapy Restorative Styling Oil

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    I use this product everyday on my dry hair to add luster and silkiness! I love the way it makes my hair feel.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Love The Silkiness
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...