Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Conditioner
Joico K-PAK Conditioner Joico K-PAK Conditioner Joico Liter Size Hair Conditioner, Professional Hair Conditioner & Joico Hair Products This Joico hair conditioner is the perfect moisturizing hair conditioner for everyday hydration. The Joico salon hair conditioner helps tame unruly hair and is a treat for stressed out tresses.
Joico K-PAK Hair Conditioner, Liter Size Hair Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
$17.99 - $36.98
QTY
Item# 9742
Joico K-PAK Conditioner
Choose this Joico K-PAK Hair Conditioner to tame unruly hair; it's a great hair conditioner for dry hair. Joico hair conditioner can be paired with Joico professional shampoo for the perfect duo to leave hair feeling soft and looking gorgeous. The moisturizing conditioner is an antidote to stressed out tresses. Choose from Joico liter size hair conditioner for home and smaller sizes for travel and popping in your bag for the gym.

Joico hair conditioner hydrates hair and tames unruly locks. The Joico salon hair conditioner is a perfect moisturizing conditioner for everyday gorgeous.

Hydrate hair with Joico hair conditioner that also protects against thermal damage.

Tame hair with Joico K-PAK Hair Conditioner that hydrates hair. Joico professional hair conditioner works to relieve stressed-out tresses, moisturizing hair and protecting against thermal damage. The moisturizing hair conditioner includes a variety of sizes, such as Joico liter size hair conditioner for the whole family. The salon hair conditioner is best paired with Joico salon shampoo for a dynamic duo that leaves hair looking gorgeous.
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by LeAnne C
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Conditioner

    5
    5

    Completely Repaired my damaged Hair!

    I am a huge Joico fan to begin with but I, honestly, do not have enough good things to say about their K-Pak conditioner! My hair has been damaged from years of coloring, so it's been really difficult to find anything that would bring it back to life. The K-Pak Shampoo and Conditioner combo TOTALLY did the trick! My hair is super silky for the first time in years. It hasn't affected my color one bit and, if anything, I think brings it out more because my hair is now shiny again. I would recommend K-Pak 100%!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Leaves Hair Silky
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Darlene Carr
    From Tehachapi, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/20/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Conditioner

    5
    5

    The best conditioner ever!

    This stuff is seriously my #1 favorite of all time conditioner! I do recommend buying the shampoo with it and just watch how fast your hair starts looking and feeling healthy again. When I run out of this product my hair seriously starts crying for help. It gets dry and starts braking but as soon as I switch back to Joico K-PAK my hair stops braking and gets that beautiful shine back that I love! Don't hesitate just try it out and you can thank me later.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by baca
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Conditioner

    5
    5

    Wonderful product

    I use this product daily and it has repaired my hair and has made it more manageable and health. I love this product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Kristina
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Joico K-PAK Conditioner

    5
    5

    BEST SHAMPOO

    This shampoo is the best shampoo I have ever used. It cleans very well and leaves your hair soft and easy to fix. This shampoo is so good that my son's use it and wont use anything else.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by kaykay
    From st.louis mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Conditioner

    5
    5

    wonderful conditioner

    My hair has always been very very very extemely dry and as I got older it got worse and my hair started coming out nothing helped. My stylist at Beauty Brands reccommended Joico Conditioner and shampoo. I tried it and it left my hair soft and manageable and it was not dry it gave it shine and the best thing about it is that it will last till my next shampoo which is every 2 weeks. My hair stopped coming out and it gotten longer due to no more dryness and breaking.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by STLMel
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great conditioner!

    I've been using this for almost a year now. It's a great conditioner and you don't have to use very much.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by StevieNicolette
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Conditioner

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I absolutely love this product. It makes my hair manageable during the winter with all the static and smells fantastic

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Connie M.
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Conditioner

    5
    5

    #1 Conditioner!

    This conditioner works wonders for my hair, which has bleach applied about every 6 weeks. I love this conditioner and how it helps to keep my hair soft and healthy looking.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Lisa A
    From Greenwood, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Joico K-PAK Conditioner

    5
    5

    Have used for 15 years! Love it

    I got introduced to this by a hair dresser when my hair was damaged by super market shampoos. Within 2 - 3 months my hair was repaired and shiny. Still buy Joico. No other hairdresser can change my mind!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Repairs damage
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Kris
    From Arlington TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Joico K-PAK Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Shine

    I first used this product after a hairdresser fried my hair with bleech. It works GREAT!! This along with weekly Joico deep conditioning got my hair back to it's oringal beauty in no time at all.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 42

You Might Also Like...