FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor
Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor is designed to replenish lost amino acids to damaged hair.
Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor
5.0
Read Reviews
$4.99 - $46.99
QTY
Item# 9746
Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor
Products 1 - 10 of 117
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    4
    4

    Healthy Hair

    Helps my color treated hair regain strength and body. With just one use my hair feels so much healthier!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by tomgirlbc
    From Vernon ,BC
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    Amazing on my hair

    I need a product that is bang for my buck and works and is reliable that is what I find with Joico k pak

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by eli
    From denver co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    3
    3

    It's okay

    This is average, and yes, it's better than your regular store bought brand... but for the $$ I would prefer to buy something else.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by arielc08
    From vancouver, bc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    amazing product

    great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ariel
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    Best Reconstructor I have Ever Used

    I have very long hair and I use the reconstructor every week or two. It makes my hair very strong, healthy and shiny. Perfect strangers stop me and tell me that my hair is beautiful and healthy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Nourishing
    • Smells Great
    • Terriffic

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Leah
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    I LOVE JOICO!

    Joico K-Pak Reconstructor absolutely saved my hair! I wanted to go blonde, and of course wanted to do it on my own. I completely over processed my hair. I ended up having to cut a lot of my hair off, but it was still very dry and brittle. So I went to my local Beauty Brands and asked what is good for very damaged hair. The young lady working picked out a few different ones, and I chose Joico K-Pak Reconstructor. It took a little but of time, but i could tell that my hair was getting healthier every time i washed and conditioned it. I have used Joico products ever since!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by bella
    From houston, tx
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    hair therapy

    This is great for helping to repair color treated and heat styled hair. It leaves my hair soft, manageable and feeling fresh and healthy. Love the whole line.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KSE
    From Rushville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    Enjoy using this product to revitalize

    great to revitalize

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Cmc
    From Shen iowa
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    Wow!!

    Makes my hair look and feel healthy.Was struggling with dry and tired looking hair, k pak stops that struggle. My hair feels and looks so much better! Doesn't feel or look dry any more !! Thank you k pak!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tee
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico K-PAK Deep-Penetrating Reconstructor

    5
    5

    Brings damaged hair back to life

    Made my hair feel like silk and look great !

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 117

You Might Also Like...