FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray
Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray Firm Hold Hair Spray, Fast Drying Hairspray & Joico Professional Hair Styling Products Pamper your hair with Joico Powder Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray on color-safe hair. Joico salon hairspray is a fast-drying flexible hold hairspray for all hair types.
Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray & Hair Spray Products
4.5
Read Reviews
$16.99
QTY
Item# 9700
Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray
Use Joico Power Spray Fast-Drying Finishing Spray from beauty brands when you need an ultra-firm yet flexible hold hair spray. Mix Joico salon hairspray with other Joico hair products for touchably soft hair.

Try Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray to keep locks looking gorgeous. This Joico salon hair spray is color-safe and humidity resistant.

Try Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing when you need ultra-firm hold.

Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray is your color-safe option from beauty brands for an ultra-firm hold. Use Joico salon hair spray when your locks need to remain intact all day. The firm hold hairspray uses an ultra-fine aerosol that leaves no sticky residue. Enjoy all Joico professional hair products for styling and protecting your hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 26
  • Reviewed by LucyLu
    From St. Charles, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Awesome Hairspray!

    This hair spray is fantastic! I lightly spray and scrunch the areas where I want more volume or texture. When it dries, it is very lightweight and doesn't feel like I have used hairspray at all and the hold lasts all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Hawk eye
    From Houston, TX
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    A great flexible hairspray!

    I have used the same hairspray for years in my salon on my clients and int he past year or two they had repackaged to and it just has never been the same. It started leaving a white powder residue everywhere! So it was time to make a switch and I have absolutely fallin' in LOVE with this Joico hairspray! Works great and is very flexible with a great hold! Plus smells fabulous and leaves no residue behind!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Fats
    From Indianola, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    I love this hair spray. It holds good without making your hair feel stiff.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Amie
    From Wood River, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Great finishing spray

    Great product. Use this after I straighten my hair and it holds everything in the right place and my hair doesn't flip or look messy as long as I use this spray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by CC
    From Kingwood, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    Just thought I would try it and LOVE it!

    My hair stylist used it on me and said she loved it and I should try it. So I bought a can and love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    My Favorite Hairspray!

    This is my overall favorite hairspray! It is a firm hold, which is great b/c I have very long hair that struggles to hold curl. I love the way that it holds my style, but without being crunchy at all. I can still move my hair and know that my style will stay. This hairspray smells amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sheila
    From Fountaintown , IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Super hold but lightweight feel

    I always recieve compliments on my hair, I am a firm believer that you have to use great products on your hair if you want great results. I use all the JOICO products and have for years now. Thank you for keeping my hair beautiful..

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Also Adds Shine To Hair
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • NA

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • For All Hair Types
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Barbie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    versatile

    I use as a scrunch spray and then finish off with a light coat to keep flyaways down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Breese, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray

    5
    5

    Great product

    Great hair spray that has good hold but is lightweight.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by arielc08
    From vancouver, bc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Joico Power Spray Fast-Dry Finishing Spray

    4
    4

    soft and silky

    awesome product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 26

You Might Also Like...