FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Clarifying Shampoo
Kenra Clarifying Shampoo Kenra Clarifying Shampoo Kenra Clarifying Shampoo, Salon Shampoo, Kenra Hair Products, Professional Shampoo This Kenra shampoo is gentle enough for everyday use. A salon shampoo, Kenra Clarifying Shampoo helps you pamper your hair for your daily cleanse.
Kenra Clarifying Shampoo & Salon Shampoo
5.0
Read Reviews
$14.99
QTY
Item# 9973
Kenra Clarifying Shampoo
Start with Kenra shampoo on your way to gorgeous hair, whether headed to work or a special event. Kenra Clarifying Shampoo restores hair's radiance and shine. Pair this clarifying shampoo with Kenra hair conditioner for twice the benefits, and using styling aids to build your 'do. Kenra professional shampoo leaves hair smooth and silky.

Use Kenra shampoo for lush locks everyday and for special occasions. Kenra Clarifying Shampoo leaves hair more manageable and with a healthy shine.

This Kenra shampoo is a clarifying shampoo that leaves hair silky soft.

Cleanse hair with Kenra shampoo that also gently removes dull deposits. Kenra Clarifying Shampoo shampoo helps reduce breakage and leaves hair ready for your favorite styles. Pair the clarifying shampoo with Kenra hair conditioner to leave locks nourished and full of life. Choose this Kenra professional shampoo as your daily salon shampoo.
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Mel
    From Kingwood, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    I love this shampoo! During the annual shampoo sale this is my MAIN staple of must gets and I stock up for the year because this stuff sells fast.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kris10
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome Clarifying Shampoo

    I really enjoy this clarifying shampoo. I use it once a week. I love how fresh I feel after using this product and the smell of grapefruit is wonderful!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Cheryl
    From Alton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Cleansing

    Love to use this weekly to get rid of heavy hairspray use!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great clarifying shampee

    I use the Clarifying Shampoo once a week to remove product build-up (I use a lot of styling tools). It works and smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Removes Product Build Up
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Kathie
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This shampoo takes so little that it is a great buy! This shampoo takes my white hair to a beautiful shimmering silver. Everywhere I get compliments on my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Makes My White Hair
    • Makes My White Hair Shimm
    • Shimmer Like Silver
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mean Jean
    From Tampa, FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Clean and fresh

    I love this shampoo! My beautician used it on me first, and I loved the fresh grapefruit smell so much I had to ask him what kind of shampoo it was. I ran out to Beauty Brands and bought a bottle of it for myself - I like to use it about once a week to clarify my hair. It smells SO good, and works wonderfully!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Houston,Tx
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I use once a week and love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by lee
    From Indianapolis, In
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Producet

    I use it daily. My hair had a build up of hairspray until I started using this product daily. Now it has great body & shine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by jorpey
    From Dallas tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    great for dandruff

    works great for dandruff. No chemical smell like most. Does not strip or dry out your hair

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Skyekittee
    From Lawrence, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013

    Kenra Clarifying Shampoo

    5
    5

    Brings life and shine back to my hair.

    I was hesitant to use a clarifying shampoo because I was afraid it would be too harsh on my coarse/dry hair but this one is not. I started out using it just once a week to remove product build up but found that I need to use it more often and did not find it to be drying even using it several times a week. It has returned shine and bouce to my hair. I love this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Gentle
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...