FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner
Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner Kenra Hair Conditioner Liter, Color Safe Hair Conditioner, Professional Hair Moisturizer & Moisturizing Hair Conditioner This Kenra hair conditioner nourishes bleached and multi-processed hair, and helps fight fading. Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner is a must-have color care hair conditioner that keeps hair's tone pure and perky.
Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner & Professional Hair Care Products
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $14.99 - $30.99 Now: $13.99 - $14.99
QTY
Item# 9984
Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner
This Kenra hair conditioner does battle against breakage for everyday gorgeous hair. Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner is also the best hair conditioner for colored hair, as it safeguards against fading. Use the color care hair conditioner to nourish even bleached and multi-processed hair to leave locks soft and silky. Pair the Kenra liter size hair conditioner or another size with Kenra shampoo and other color safe Kenra hair products to cut fade and boost shine.

Kenra hair conditioner protects hair color and battles breakage. Use Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner daily, and take it along on vacation for nourished hair day after day.

Reconstruct hair with Kenra hair conditioner and maintain your color, too.

Nourish hair with Kenra hair conditioner that is designed to be the best hair conditioner for color treated hair. Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner battles breakage, too, as it safeguards against fading. The color care conditioner also helps balance bleached and multi-processed hair for healthy looking hair. Use this Kenra liter size hair conditioner or other sizes with Kenra shampoo to boost hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 60
  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Minnesota
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/31/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    1
    1

    Don't purchase this conditioner!

    This conditioner has a consistency similar to paint. It is thin and runny. When I use a conditioner, I want something that is thick and rich that will coat my hair during its conditioning. This conditioner is runnier than the Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo. I will never buy this product again. I purchased the liter, and I will end up throwing it away.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Poor Texture

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kris
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this

    Love this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Banana Shanna
    From Houston Texas
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    The best conditioner - hands down!

    Love the Kenra line.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Love2Shop
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    My favorite conditioner

    I love that this conditioner is lightweight and detangles without weighing my hair down or stripping the color

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    4
    4

    Thick and super conditioning

    Great at detangling! While it doesn't tout itself as a deep conditioner, I tend to leave on my hair for 5-10 minutes after using Kenra shampoo. Leaves my hair extremely soft and I can't stop running my fingers through it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TJP
    From Berryton. KS.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    4
    4

    Love it

    Love this product. Use it daily!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by queenofhearts
    From phoenix,az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    love it

    I love that it smells great, detangles and does not weigh my hair down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tonia
    From Brownsburg, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    Kenra Beats All Other Brands!

    I love the Kenra Product line. I use the color maintanance shampoo and conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling nourished and managable. I have thin hair so I also use the root lifting spray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Leaves My Hair Nourished
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Every Other Day Use
  • Reviewed by budget shopper
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great conditioner

    This is a great conditioner for color maintenance and it does not weigh your hair down

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ginger
    From Denver NC
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Conditioner

    5
    5

    I would buy this product anytime

    Love the products

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 60

You Might Also Like...