Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo
Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo & Color Care Shampoo Salon Shampoo, Kenra Color Safe Shampoo & Kenra Professional Hair Products Preserve hair color with Kenra shampoo, like this Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo. This professional Kenra shampoo comes in a liter size and is a top rated shampoo for color treated hair.
Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo, Salon Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $14.99 - $25.99 Now: $14.99
QTY
Item# 9976
Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo
Fight fade with Kenra shampoo that leaves hair frizz-free and shiny for healthy-looking hair. Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo is the start of creating your favorite looks. Pair this shampoo for color treated hair with Kenra hair conditioner to create the perfect foundation for great 'dos. After using the Kenra liter size shampoo or other sizes, look to our styling aids that help you create styles for work and special events.

This Kenra shampoo is the best shampoo for color treated hair. Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo fights color fade, while nourishing and strengthening hair.

Transform hair with Kenra shampoo, like this shampoo for color treated hair.

Use Kenra shampoo to revive dry, dull hair – and to protect your hair color. Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo fights frizz, adding shine for healthy luxurious locks. Take along shampoo for color treated hair and Kenra hair conditioner on your next vacation, or pop them into your bag for the gym. The Kenra liter size shampoo is the perfect size for home to ensure you have the best shampoo for color treated hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 132
  • Reviewed by Almiita
    From Glendale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    Beyond GREAT!!!!

    I love it such an amazing product! It smells great and does just what the hair needs it's my every day shampoo and it's SULFATE FREE. Huge plus

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sherry Nee to 2
    From Allons, TN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love, Love this product

    Love this product. I'm one that washes my hair everyday so with this shampoo it leaves my hair soft not dry.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Margaret
    From Independence, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this again!

    I like this product because it's easy to use and smells good

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Margaret
    From Independence, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this again

    I like this product because it's easy to use and smells good

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KC Renee
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    Excellent Product

    Kenra Professional products are excellent. I love the color maintenance shampoo and conditioner. The conditioner has a wonderful smell. Both products provide enough moisture but does not weigh down hair at all. You'll notice most Kenra products receive high ratings. This says something about the brand. I would highly recommend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dkucera
    From Winner,SD
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    4
    4

    This is a great everyday shampoo

    This shampoo is a great shampoo for everyday use. I enjoyed finding it at a good price from beautybrands.com

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by smolls
    From Midwest
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great daily shampoo

    Bought the Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo at the last liter sale since I was out of shampoo & no longer in love (or like) with what I had been using which was Pureology. Honestly, haven't had much luck in recent years with finding a shampoo that was good for color treated hair but could also be used when styling my hair straight or wavy...since most weigh my hair down enough to make my waves limp but not this shampoo. This works great when my hair is straight or wavy! It's lightweight, don't have to use a ton to get a lather going, doesn't weigh my hair down but also provides enough moisture (or maybe that's the color maintenance conditioner since I use that as well) so my hair doesn't look dry or frizzy. I plan to buy this again once I deplete the liter which will take some time. For reference, I have fine-ish hair but a fair amount of it that is naturally wavy (not curly but more like a beach wave) & hits about mid back.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Snyder gals
    From Albuquerque, NM
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This stuff was great!!! Smells AMAZING but is light! Would buy again!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Desi
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shampoo

    I love this product so much. I can use a pea size amount so the liter bottles last me forever. I have very fine, thick, shoulder length hair, It is colored, and this is the best shampoo I have found. It leaves my hair so clean and doesn't effect my color like other color shampoos have. I will never buy anything else again. This brand is awesome.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Fluffy
    From Naples, fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Color Maintenance Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it

    Use it daily and see great conditioning also

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 132

You Might Also Like...