FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Curl Spray 8
Kenra Curl Spray 8 Kenra Curl Spray 8 & Professional Hair Products Kenra Curl Spray, Professional Kenra Hairspray & Anti Frizz Hairspray for Curly Hair Kenra hairspray is a non aerosol hairspray that provides shine and long-lasting style hold. This curly hair spray is lightweight and moisturizing so your tresses will look soft and defined.
Kenra Curl Spray 8 Hairspray & Curly Hair Products
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Shelly
    From Denver Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Curl Spray 8

    5
    5

    This is the best curl spray!

    This spray is the only one that I have used that gives my hair a pretty curl that stays all day and is not sticky or stiff! I have tried it all!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jeanette
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Curl Spray 8

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I spray this into my hair along w/MOP and blow dry, no curling iron needed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Oscar the pug
    From Omaha, Nebraska
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Spray 8

    5
    5

    Kenra Curl spray

    I use this product after using a curl cream. It provides some added shine and control.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Use With A Curl Cream
    • Use With Another Product
  • Reviewed by Dog lover merrill
    From sT.lOUIS, mISSOURI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Spray 8

    5
    5

    Best hai product i have used.

    I use the product in the morning before setting my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Avon, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Spray 8

    5
    5

    Great when you don't want to dry

    I use is on days when I am not in the mood to dry my hair. I just towel dry, shake, and spray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by momof2
    From waco, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Curl Spray 8

    4
    4

    lightweight and good hold

    I love this product. My hair is fine and it doesn't weigh it down, but also keeps the curls tamed all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mommy K
    From Waco, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Curl Spray 8

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I use it on the go and days I want to fix my hair cute but have little time. Works great and I wouldn't use anything else! Nothing I don't like about it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Makes Hair Managable
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Cathy
    From Clinton, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Curl Spray 8

    5
    5

    In Love

    I love this! I put it in after I get out of the shower everyday! I have naturally wavy hair, so this helps my waves to beautifully curl!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Curly Hair
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Wavy Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by detty mommy
    From Kansas City Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Curl Spray 8

    5
    5

    Kenra Curl Spray 8 is the BOM!!!!!

    Loved that it left my curls bouncy and has a great smell. And I have an extra bottle in my purse so if need be, or I am going out after work, I can refresh it through out the day. The hard aerosol hairspray is Not Needed. Love this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Held All Day
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Needed A Larger Size

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by A
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Curl Spray 8

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I love this product! It gets me the perfect curly look I want, and it smells wonderful!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 16