FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner
Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner Moisturizing Leave In Conditioner, Hair Cleansing Leave In Conditioner & Salon Hair Styling Conditioner Spray on this Kenra hair conditioner and our other Kenra hair products to transform locks. Try Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner for nourished hair with a sublime shine, and use the salon hair conditioner to fight dry, dull hair.
Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner
5.0
Read Reviews
$14.99
QTY
Item# 9981
Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner
Take this Kenra hair conditioner along with you on trips, and have gorgeous hair anywhere in the world. Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner strengthens and nourishes hair, while repairing signs of damage. Spray on this salon hair conditioner to revive locks and leave a sublime shine. Pair the Kenra leave in conditioner with your favorite Kenra shampoo for an unbeatable duo.

Go glossy with this Kenra hair conditioner that helps fight breakage and soothes damaged hair. Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner leaves hair looking and feeling healthy.

Strengthen hair with Kenra hair conditioner that adds sublime shine.

With Kenra hair conditioner, have the best hair conditioner to strengthen and nourish hair. Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner not only leaves hair soft but with a sublime shine. Use the salon hair conditioner after cleansing hair with Kenra shampoo for an unbeatable duo to fight dry, dull hair. Choose this leave in Kenra hair conditioner as a lightweight hair conditioner that works for all hair types.
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Fluffy
    From Naples
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Awesome

    Really great

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Busy Blonde
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love the UV Protection!

    I use this Leave-In conditioner every time I wash my hair. My hair tangles easily and this conditioner helps me comb through my wet hair. I also love that it protects my hair, especially from UV rays.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by budget shopper
    From Denver CO
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    4
    4

    Good detangler

    I use this product daily. I have fine hair and it is great for a detangler and it does not weigh my hair down

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stephcola
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    leave in

    This is a great leave-in but also would be good to take with you to the lake as it has built in SPF. So when you are out on the boat spray some in and save your hair and your scalp from sunburn :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Spf

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Libby
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    My favorite product

    I was introduced to this product several years ago by a friend/co-worker. I don't usually use or like the traditional conditioner products, so a leave in conditioner is much more appealing to me. This one smells great, is easy to use, and detangles my hair very easily. It also leaves my hair feeling and looking great and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great conditioning product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by momof2
    From waco, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    won't leave your hair greasy

    Love this! I have fine hair and it doesn't leave my hair feeling greasy like many leave-ins do.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Blake
    From Prairie Village, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Static no more!

    I have a full head of fine hair and static was a major issue for me! I was in search of something other than Static Guard to eliminate the annoying static. A Beauty Brands salesperson suggested this product over a year ago and I use it daily. It really works to eliminate static and my hair feels great without being limp.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DJShaggyBliss
    From Roeland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 8/2/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    I use this product, recommended by my stylist, daily! It smells nice and is lightweight on my baby fine hair. It has improved the look and feel of my hair and I have gotten a lot of compliments since I starting using it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by hot in Phoenix
    From Scottsdale
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great daily leave-in

    Great leave-in spray. I have fine, dry hair and some leave-ins are too light. This gives me body & nourishment

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Peg
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013

    Kenra Daily Provision Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this!

    This stuff is great! I use it on myself and I also use this on my daughters hair. It's my go to daily detangler and wet hair product. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...