FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo
Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo Kenra Shampoo, Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo, Liter Size Kenra Shampoo This Kenra shampoo strengthens and nourishes hair for locks that bounce. The Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo is a top rated moisturizing shampoo for dry hair that is under stress.
Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo, Salon Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $14.99 - $25.99 Now: $13.99 - $14.99
QTY
Item# 9975
Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo
This Kenra shampoo does it all, from nourishing hair to protecting it from environmental stressors. Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo works daily on most hair types. Use the moisturizing shampoo with Kenra hair conditioner for even better results. Add the Kenra liter size shampoo to your daily routine, or choose from smaller sizes to pop in your bag for showers at the gym.

Kenra shampoo and hair conditioner combine to leave hair looking healthy. Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo nourishes and strengthens hair, as well as protects locks form environmental stressors.

Try Kenra shampoo with Kenra hair conditioner to revive dull, dry locks.

With this Kenra shampoo, nourish and strengthen hair. Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo leaves hair soft, shiny and with fullness. Pair the moisturizing shampoo with Kenra hair conditioner that work together daily to rejuvenate tresses. Choose from liter size Kenra shampoo and other sizes of the salon shampoo for the shower at home, and take it with you to the gym and on trips around the world.
Products 1 - 10 of 40
  • Reviewed by Softer Curly Girl
    From Wichita, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo!

    I have naturally curly, coarse hair. This shampoo along with the conditioner are a great combo for my type of hair. It leaves mine feeling soft, and after drying there isn't much frizz. Smells great and I use the shampoo daily. I use the conditioner daily as well, but every third or fourth day I let it set for about 10-15 minutes. I think it does a deeper conditioning when left on a bit longer. I'm not saying the daily doesn't do well, but for a little deeper conditioning its the bomb!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mom on the run.
    From Commerce City Co.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love it!

    I love the way it makes my hair feel. Ican let my hair dryer and my hair will nice and soft and not frizzy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Debb
    From Lake Shastina Ca.
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love it! an will buy again

    I like this because it leaves my hair squeaky clean. My hair afterwards is light and healthy looking. The fragrance is also very light so as not to compete with my perfume.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MollyLolly
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo

    2
    2

    Made my hair feel dry

    This product as well as the conditioner did not work for me. It dried out my hair, made it have static, and it felt like straw. The shampoo also smells like old lady perfume.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Naturally Curly
    From Vandalia Il
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Moisturizing Shampoo

    Ive used this product for a long time and then tried many others and then came back once again. It's a great moisturizing shampoo, makes your hair soft and silky feeling. I have natural curly hair and this keeps the frizz away. I even got my mom hooked on it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Feels Like Silk
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sue the musician
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    I won't use anything but this!

    I use this shampoo daily and there is no product build up. My hair feels soft and silkly. I have tried other shampoos, and this is the only one that works great on my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JCBrew
    From Friendswood, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this product!!

    I have dry hair and this shampoo and the conditioner do a great job moisturizing.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by stacey
    From omaha ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    love it

    love the way it smells!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Pug Mom
    From Lees Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Shamppoo

    It is just a really good product, it does my hair good.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • I love it
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jill in Iowa
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Moisturizing Shampoo

    4
    4

    Lathers nicely

    This is a nice shampoo. It hurts your eyes (burns) if you get it in them, however. That's the only con.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    • Stings Eyes Badly

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 40

You Might Also Like...