FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Nourishing Masque
Kenra Nourishing Masque Kenra Nourishing Masque & Deep Hair Treatment Kenra Hair Conditioner Masks, Professional Hair Treatment & Kenra Hair Products Use this Kenra hair conditioner mask and our other Kenra hair products to transform locks. Massage in Kenra Nourishing Masque for nourished hair with a sublime shine, and use the salon hair conditioner to fight dry, dull hair.
Kenra Nourishing Masque
5.0
Read Reviews
$22.99
QTY
Item# 9967
Kenra Nourishing Masque
Revive hair with Kenra hair conditioner that battles dry, brittle hair. With Kenra Nourishing Masque, bring dull, weak hair back life. Go glossy with this hair conditioner treatment that helps fight breakage and soothes damaged hair. This salon hair conditioner mask leaves hair looking and feeling healthy.

Strengthen hair with Kenra hair conditioner that adds sublime shine. Kenra Nourishing Masque is a hair treatment mask for dry, damaged hair.

Rejuvenate dry hair with Kenra hair condioner masks.

With Kenra hair conditioner, treat hair right. Kenra Nourishing Masque defends hair against thermal stress, and revives weak, brittle hair. Massage in this professional hair conditioner mask after cleansing hair with Kenra shampoo for gorgeous results. Choose this Kenra hair conditioner treatment to improve hair manageability and elasticity.
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by Erica
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Works wonders

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by stephcola
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    4
    4

    Deep conditioner

    This is a super easy at home deep conditioner that will not only leave your hair shiny and smooth but smells great too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Cheryl
    From Alton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    Love it for soft, silky hair!

    Love how it makes my hair soft and silky! My once a week routine for pampered hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by llong
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    Kenra masque is the bomb!

    This is the best product ever for damaged hair. My hair is fine but thick, it is hard to find a product that does not weigh it down. this is my absolute favorite!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by md
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I have curly, curly, super curly hair, and it's really dry. This is the only conditioner I use - every day. It isn't gunky, but it really helps my hair to be soft and not brittle, and helps control frizz. It's expensive, but if I try switching, my hair pays the price.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Damaged hair Amy
    From Topeka, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    So so soft!

    With all the product, styling and weather my hair takes a beating. Whenever I notice the breakage more than usual I use this product and my hair after is in such a better condition! So soft and solidly without weighing it down

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Does Not Weigh Down
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Not oily
    • Smells Great
    • Soft

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • When Breakage Occurs
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MIn
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    My favorite Kenra product

    I love this product.My hair is super dry. It leaves my hair soft and refreshed. I only have to use it once every three days

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Adanari
    From Waco TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    Very effective

    Love the softness of my hair after using this masque. I would definitely use it from now on, and highly recommend it to others!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Waco, TX
    Reviewed on 8/3/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    This stuff is absolutely amazing!! It completely transformed my hair from rough and dry to soft and lush within two weeks! I would recommend this product to absolutely everyone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Cathy
    From Clinton, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/31/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Nourishing Masque

    5
    5

    Perfect

    I use this when I sit out in the sun too long. It repairs my hair so well! Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry scalp
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...