Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray travel size dramatically decreases blow-dry time by up to 50%, which is ideal for styling on-the-go.This spray provides long-lasting, healthy looking results. Size: 1.7 oz
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size
5.0
Read Reviews
$12.99
QTY
Item# 10089
Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by STRAIGHT HAIR
    From FLORIDA
    Reviewed on 6/11/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    My regimen for keeping my curlyprocessed hair straight in FL

    I have thin, fine, over processed hair which gets curly and frizzy in humidity. After 2 years of expensive straightening that only worked a couple weeks, I accidentally found a way to keep my hair straight. Step One-I use a purple shampoo to keep the yellow out. Step 2- I need a heavy conditioner because my hair Is fried. Step 3- rinse most of conditioner. Step 4 Apply a quarter size amount of Brocato Cloud 9 Blow Dry serum. It seems to blend in with the left over moisturizer. Distribute throughout my hair and wrap in a towel. when you are ready to blow-dry, I use the Kenra Platinum. At least 6 sprtizes.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • each shampoo
  • Reviewed by Simply Shelia
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    A Must Have for thick hair

    My favorite hair product...even over my leave in conditioners. I have fine, thin, color-treated hair...but I have a lot of it and it takes FOREVER to dry - even in a dry climate like Colorado. I use this every time I wash my hair. I spritz it on, then blow dry. My dry time is cut in half and my hair gets a little protection from the heat as a bonus. I let my friend with thick, coarse hair borrow it and she became a believer too. Use it to protect your hair, to reduce friz to reduce blow dry time...just use it and you'll be a believer too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wizzledox
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    I just love this and it smells AMAZING!

    I love this spray! It really cuts back on the blow drying time, protects my hair, and smells fantastic! It also leaves my hair feeling silky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TheOnlyJaime
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/13/2013

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    Beautiful Shine/ Awesome smelling hair!

    This is my #1 gotta have product. Everyone compliments the way my hair smells ALL THE TIME. And its soft and shiny. Plus it cuts down on blow dry time-and your hair feels sooo good! not all frizzy. If I would ever recommend a product, It would be this one- hands down!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jen Jo
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!

    This product is great. I have long, thick hair and it takes forever to dry and half way through my scalp gets really hot! Using this product helps by cutting my drying time in half so that does not happen. It also smells great and makes my hair shiny! I would recommend this to everyone!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ro
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    Soft and Silky

    This stuff smells great! I usually spray it on when my hair is still wet. It seems like my hair dries faster (blowdrying) when I use this stuff. When I style it after, my hair is absolute silk. I have used tons of different brands of blow-dry spray, and nothing works this well. Definitely recommend it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tennis Chic
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Love this because it is so easy to use...just a quick spray and then dry your hair. Just be careful not to put too much on or it may drag your tresses down too much or look less shiny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • A little pricey

    best uses

    • After Washing Your Hair
  • Reviewed by Lindsey the Night Owl
    From Lawrence, KS
    Reviewed on 8/9/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size

    5
    5

    AGAIN ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

    I love this product and can NOT leave for any destination without this with me. I am usually devestated if it happens and rush to the nearest Beauty Salon to buy one. I love this product and use if very often, however the product is not very travel freindly when it comes to the shape of the bottle. I understand completely the need for the shape considering its a spray and not a pump however it is a little difficult to fit in with the rest of my travel buddies. The smell is fantastic the its a perfect amount that is regulated by the airlines in order to take it on airplanes, perfectly labeled and marked for there convenience. If only the bottle shape was a little smaller I would be absolutely amazed and would definately change the competition for other spray bottles that can't get that small. LOVE LOVE LOVE KENRA!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by whateverlolawants
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size

    4
    4

    Makes my hair softer, dries faster

    I really like this product and use it pretty frequently. It cuts down on my blow-drying time and protects my hair from heat damage, so my hair looks smoother. The only complaint I have is sometimes my hair gets some build-up. But I'm not sure it's due to the spray itself, or because I might spray too much, or get it in my hairbrush the day before and forget to it. Just test out how much you need and be sure to clean your styling tools, and you'll probably be fine. I always keep this stocked, and it seems to last a long time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by kris
    From kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Blow-Dry Spray Travel Size

    4
    4

    Use on wet hair

    I use this after taking my hair out of a towel and spray it on and comb it thru. After blow drying my hair feels soft and silky

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...