Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26
Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26 & Salon Hair Product Firm Hold Hairspray, Finishing Hairspray, Hair Spray & Kenra Hair Styling Products Get high shine withKenra hairspray when you style. Use this high shine spray as the ideal finishing hair spray for any new look.
Salon Hairspray, Firm Hold Hairspray
5.0
Read Reviews
$22.99
QTY
Item# 9963
Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26
Products 11 - 20 of 29
  • Reviewed by Jenny Elaine
    From St. Peters, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Love this Hair Spray!

    I bought this hair spray to go with my new short hair style. I've never had a problem with it not holding. My family even went to Disney World last week. It held up through the entire day in the humidity. I went down Splash Mountain and got wet, while the hairspray became a little sticky after that, it still held my hair in place! I will definitly keep buying this.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Iluvbeautybrands
    From Minneapolis, MN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Worth the price!

    This product is great for up do's and to tame fly aways. It holds my hair in place all day!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Angie
    From RoelandPark, KS
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Best hairspray ever!

    This is the best holding hairspray ever!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessica who can't do hair
    From Urbana, Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Does exactly as advertised

    This product is great - I love to blow dry my hair straight and spray this on before I head out the door in the morning or before a night out because it is SO lightweight and smells amazing and keeps my hair shiny but doesn't let all of those little flyaways pop out. I don't like to use hairspray because it's difficult to wash out and this usually holds my style enough without needing hair spray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LilWhit
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Great hold!!!!

    I bought the travel size in this for a wedding, held my hair the whole night without being sticky or matted! Easy to brush out and doesn't leave behind residue. Love Kenra products!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by DesertRat
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Great Finishing Spray

    This is a great finishing spray. It works especially well on humid days to keep my style from drooping.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good In High Humidity

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Deana
    From Conroe, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Only hair spray I use!

    Great for fine limp hair, holds up great in heat and humidity. Gives great volume. I LOVE this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Awesome
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Fwankendawg
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    My GO TO finishing spray

    This is my absolute favorite finishing spray. It's lightweight but holds all day and it smells great. I don't mind spending a little extra on this product because a little goes a long way.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    5
    5

    Keeps Hold

    I use this hairspray for my daughter when she has gymnastics and cheerleading competitions. Holds her style all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2013
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Kenra Platinum Finishing Spray 26

    4
    4

    Great product!

    This product didn't have any flakiness like some other product types. I would buy this product again because it continued to hold all day but didn't make my hair stiff.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
Products 11 - 20 of 29

You Might Also Like...